1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUT6937 - Share his profile
    ZVUT6937
    • ZVUT6937

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZVUT6937 Last Online 20-Mar-17
    • 35, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Software Professional
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, I am an Ardently Spiritual Person (we are followers of our Sadguru Dr. Aniruddha D Joshi) 
     
    I am Happy-go-lucky, Outgoing, Optimistic, Adventurous Saggitarian, Deeply Passionate abt Life, I love Nature,  trekking, Travelling (Wanderlust), a Non Smoker and a Non Drinker, love Long Drives and an Avid Biker.  
     
    The Good Me >> Spiritual, Coffee, Conversations, Snow, Sunset, Romantic Dinners, Movies, Partys, Treks, Outings, Music...!! 
     
    The Not so Good Me >> Laziness, No Smokes, No Drinks (Hate it)  
     
    Academically, I am an MBA (Marketing & IT) and an Engineer (Computer Science) from top government institutes. 
     
    (Thankyou) for visiting my profile, do send me a request if you feel we could gel well. 
     
    Finally, Wish you tonnes of good luck in finding your soulmate...

    About his Family

    We are a closely knit family of 6 born and brought up in Mumbai, open-minded, loving, caring and with Absolutely Liberal Values,  
     
    My Father is very kind hearted and is retired as a Manager from Dena Bank and my Mother is spiritual and is retired too as a Manager from Indian Airlines,  
     
    My younger sisters work for a well known Financial Institution & a Reputed International Bank respectively and my youngest brother works at the Mumbai Airport in Aviations.

    Education

    I have done my Post Graduation (dual Specialization) i. e.  MBA in Marketing & Information Technology prior to this i have completed my Graduation i. e B. E. (Computers) from Reputed Government Institutions. 
    

    Occupation

    Professionally, working with a reputed IT Company as a Sr. Manager / Sr. Consultant, currently based in India, previously have worked in the UK and UAE and in the future will be planning similar stints.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St Francis Xaviers High School, Mumbai

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Sardar Patel College of Engineering (SPCE) Mumbai

    • PG College

      Department of Management Studies (P.U.M.B.A), University of Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Reputed IT Company

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      Aniruddha

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 79 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Stamps, Cooking, Photography, Fishing, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Ham radio, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Disco
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Dan Brown - All Books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Basically watch what my family watches... So indirectly watch all soaps.. However i like to watch reality shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Epics
    Favourites : Titanic, Jab We Met, DDLJ, Andaz Apna Apna, Vertical Limit, Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Natasamrat, Sairat and many more..... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Weight training, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : I love to cook, and keep on experimenting, can make world class egg bhurji... bet on this... Paalak Paneer & baingan ka bharta, Various salads with intresting toppings. And love to make desserts in combination of icecream, cakes and chocolates with dryfruits and milkshakes.... Ssslllluuurrrrpppppp... BTW... I am damn good at cutting Onions :p You can always expect a helping hand.. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I Love travelling and believe that if you have a worthwhile company any destination would be worth... Aint it...? Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone who is \"*Spiritual*\", Believer in God, qualified, can communicate & express herself well, \"*Be more as a friend than a Wife*\" , shares similar interests as mine. A simple homely girl at heart, who has good family values and knows how to bind people together..Someone who can connect with everyone. Someone who is intelligently stupid, passionately romantic, Lovable & Caring \"*Loves to Travel\"*\" , a fairy with a radiant glow & a magic wand who would set evything right.. CONFUSED...!! Dont be ;D The Heart has its reasons which reason knows nothing of... Sigh..!! Sorry for being soo selective, afterall its the question of spending your lifetime \"*Happily*\" with someone.. :P (Thankyou) for visiting my profile, send me a request if you feel we could gel well... Wish you tonnes of good luck in finding your soulmate...

    • Age

      25 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Married

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, Kolkata, Aurangabad, Bhayander, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Nagpur, Nashik/ Nasik, Navi Mumbai, Noida, Sahibabad, Thane

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Marathi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 04, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:48 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles