1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVS4119 - Share his profile
    ZVVS4119
    • ZVVS4119

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZVVS4119
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 10-Dec-16
    • 37, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.A, B.A
    • Bhopal
    • Businessperson
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     my vibrational match- some one similar to my nature. because opposite attracts is temporarily good,but later it ends with each other like we are... if someone is overall 60% match by nature and other attributes the life is shorted... ,i am sports person , fun loving,and a atheist. i am art loving. I love reading .Daily morning and evening I go for cycling and running. I am quite independent minded and loyal person.i love reading traveling and nature tracks and music.thanks

    About his Family

    Father is retired from central government. 
    Mather is retired from state health department. 
    younger brother lives in Mumbai working as a software engineer. 
    one sister lives in hydrabad working as a software engineer. 
    one sister get married . 
    my uncle (mama ji) is a senior bank manager in SBI  Gujarat. 
    2.uncle is a senior manager in LIC bhopal 
    3.uncle is senior executive engineer in m.peb  
    4.uncle is principal in high school of m.p govt. 
    my one cousins is in France he is co-founder of OLA and QYK.another in in Singapore  
    

    Education

    CFP- Certified Financial Planner 
    MBA- in marketing 
    M.A in hindi literature, M.A. in philosophy 
     
    
    

    Occupation

    Dealer's of Attadeep Automobiles. deals in electric auto, electric loader, e -cycle, solar equipments etc ete in balaghat district m.p and indore district. 
     
    I have 34 acres land near khana kesli national park (tiger reserved forest) where my future plan is to make a wonderful resorts.  
     
    I am also involved in designing and dealing in wooden art and craft based products.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Balaghat English higher secondary school

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya

    • PG College

      Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya jabalpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      chouhan

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish Brown, 73 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Theatre, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction
    Favourites : in search of miracles, story\'s of manto\'s श्रीकांत और विप्रदास by शरदचंद्र चटोपाध्धाय राग दरबारी श्रीलाल शुक्ल osho\'s literature god father by Mario pujo Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    cartoon shows Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian,Chinese, continental Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa,Pondicherry,himachal, Kerala Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I know that no one is 100% perfect, but some attributes which I am looking for is one loves and respects her own body and soul responsible and humble. very important not religious. I want a partner who is more like a friend, not like a typical wife. friendly and jolly type. looking for some one who is vegetarian,who is meditator, spiritual. I want a partner whom I can sing,I can dance ,who expects me the way I am.whom I am able to talk and share anything and everything DIL se....,whom I can travel.with globe, with whom I can even enjoy the cutting chai on streets. who can even enjoy the silly things with me. who really wants to live life with ease joy and glory.i don't want a partner with lot of expectations.who believe in me .

    • Age

      30 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain

    • Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 22, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Any Other

    • Age

      Driving License

    Similar Profiles