1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWT5149 - Share his profile
    ZVWT5149
    • ZVWT5149

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZVWT5149 Last Online 23-Feb-17
    eAdvantage
    • 32, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Software Professional
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello,  
     
    Let me introduce myself, I will try to keep it short and simple but pardon me if its otherwise :) 
     
    I have done my engineering in IT and employed in MNC as Software Professional now settled in Mumbai. I belong to an upper middle class family with moderate values.  
     
    I keep on improving everyday, set difficult goal and work hard to achieve them. I like traveling and living in different places, my work allowed me to live in US(boston, cleveland) for 2 years and Australia/Sydney for 3 years. I see travelling as an opportunity to understand different culture and make many friends this help us to improve and learn more.  
     
    I am more of a social person and go-to guy, I can go to any miles to help anybody. My friend/family describe me as laughter medicine and energetic boy.  
     
    I enjoy fitness and go to gym atleast twice a week. I play tennis and volleyball which I learned from professional olympic coaches. I like running very much but never persuade as profession so that it won't create competition for Usain Bolt, kidding :P  
     
    I like to play Djembe.. I not pro in it and still learning!! 
     
    Wherever I go to home I cook for my family once a week and try different dishes. I take that as my hobby and best way to bond with family, I would continue further.. This is upfront bribe :D  
     
    I am bit of talkative and a child by heart(never get out of shower untill tank gets empty) :) 
     
    Thanks for visiting my profile, wish you very best in seeking a soulmate!!

    About his Family

    Currently we are family of three my mother, younger brother and me. My mother is homemaker and younger brother is student and part time teacher. Mom and brother are living in gondia. 
     
    I have one elder sister too who is married and brother-in-law is government officer, they also lives in gondia with their 3 cute children.  
     
    My father was self employed running a small business. 
     
    Our family is mostly into education field and most my cousins including younger brother are professor/teacher.

    Education

    I have done Engineering in IT from Nagpur University
    

    Occupation

    Working as Technical Lead in Capgemini Mumbai.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Manoharbhai Patel Institute of Engineering & Technology

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Manoharbhai Patel Institute of Engineering & Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Capgemini

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Gondiya, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Latest film songs, House Music
    Favourite read
    History, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : All fictional and biography Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Mostly comedy Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
    Favourites : Any movie which has lots of masala and fun Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Football, Bowling, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training, Tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Continental, Moghlai, Thai, Spanish
    I Cook : I like to cook my own food when at home :) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    India and Abroad Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I believe "The relationship between husband and wife should be one of closest friends". I am looking for well educated, cheerful and caring heart girl. She should not be easily drown by ups and downs of life and should be able to support and guide and me like a true friend.

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Buddhist

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, MBBS, M.Phil, Ph. D, BCA, CA, CFA, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Doctor, Education Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Self Employed, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Very Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 04, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles