1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYVY8766 - Share his profile
    ZYVY8766
    • ZYVY8766

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZYVY8766
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online 26-Nov-16
    eAdvantage
    • 30, 5' 7"
    • B.Arch
    • Indore
    • Architect
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have a gift for music and degree in Architecture. I play the flute professionally, am a A grade artist for All India Radio - with many recordings aired regularly - i have had the honor of performing on many esteemed stages in India and my music has been included in international movies of acclaim. I work as an Architect in a renowned firm in Indore. My parents are settled in Bhopal - very loving and caring people with successful careers. I have a great support system in my cousin brothers and sisters - who I believe are the goofiest and most loving people in the world. I have been blessed with many wonderful friends who would describe me as someone they can rely on and who can always see the best with any situation. 
    I possess great communication skills and have very optimistic attitude towards life. I am fairly well read and have been involved in amateur photography and aero modeling. If this profile interests you please feel free to drop a line, I am always open for an easy going conversation. :) I am looking for a girl who wants to live a fun filled happy life that includes both our families and who has the ability to take the highs and lows of life with equal ease - someone who is caring and has lot of love to offer.

    About his Family

    I am proud to belong to a family of forward thinking and yet culture respecting people. I have always been encouraged to be independent and to find my own expression in the world. Education is deeply revered in our family and we have national trend setters amongst us. My mother is loving and caring with a wonderful ability to balance work and family. My father who has a very successful career as well is a great a family man - I have been encouraged to do my best which has enabled me to succeed in both my career and personal endeavors. Love, Respect, Positivity and Humor are the cornerstones of our family life.

    Education

    I have my bachelors in architecture from MANIT, Bhopal. (2003-08).
    

    Occupation

    One of the most promising candidates for future growth in the organization - single handedly managing projects with increasing complexity.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Arch

    • School Name

      DMS- RIE, Bhopal

    • UG Degree

      B.Arch

    • UG College

      MANIT, Bhopal.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Architect

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      9 square architects pvt. ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography, Film-making, Model building, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Qawalis, Sufi music, Pop, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Frankly too many to mention. I will read anything that catches my eye. Currently reading John Steinbeck's 'The Winter of our Discontent' and loving it. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Again too many to mention. The list is endless and new movies get added to it each week :) Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : I experiment. I consider myself with a decent ability to whip an edible meal every now and then :) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I love to travel - destination is arbitrary - its the companionship that matters. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Gujarat, Andhra Pradesh, Maharashtra, Karnataka, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Delhi,Ahmedabad, Amravati, Aurangabad, Bangalore, Bhopal, Chhindwara, Dewas, Gwalior, Indore, Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Kolhapur, Mumbai, Nagpur, Nashik/ Nasik, Pune/ Chinchwad, Udaipur, Ujjain

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Marathi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.Sc, Diploma, Other

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 01, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles