1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYXT7741 - Share his profile
    • ZYXT7741

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYXT7741 Last Online 17-Mar-17
    • 50, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Businessperson
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I hate wandering. I don't accept another work unless & untill previous work is completed / get justice.Suffered with accident in BE (1987) due to FORCE to picnic & then FAST driving college mate.I was pillion to him.Still passed BE (1990). Worked in govt. ltd. & many pvt. Ltd. co. But at the end started our own mfg. unit (1995). Filed claim compensation case @ above incident (2002) by my own.Now (2015) got Rs. 34.52 lacs deposited in Pune court by by insurance co..Driver feeling guilty of accident ready to give me compensation apart from insurance co. deposit. Case appealed in HC M'bai..About to settle. Owned office & flat in Pune.House in Yavatmal..I bet I'ld have been NRI if above accident would'nt have happened.I also bet I'ld have been IAS, IPS, IES or at good post in PSU/MNC if my savers/onlookers in hospital after above incident'ld have helped to get justice in time. Anyhow now as a proprietor  of V-safe Technologies earning 63,000/pm as a fixed i/c & same way trying also as a director of newly incorporated Flexi Safe Technologies India Pvt. Ltd.

    About his Family

    Just for the sake as asked I'am writing this.Other wise I've no concern @ it.Father-Retired as head clerk,director of small bank,chairman of govt. housing society,editor in chief of weekly news paper,president of Prakash Ambedkars party & Member of Castribe. Mother-Housewife. 
    Elder Sister -Bsc.Bed.Her husband-BE(Civil).Asst. Engr.PWD,Pune. 
    Middle Sister-Bsc.. Her Husband-BE,ME,MBA,Professor.-Govt. Poly. Amaravati & Youngest one-MBBS, MD. Her husband-MBBS,MS..Both Professor -Govt.Medical College & running own Clinic,Akola.


    Convent Educated.Was among SC toppers in HSC in Engg. Gp (94%) through out India. .Completed BE (Electronics & Telecommunication) from Govt. College Of Engg. Pune ( Indias 2nd ranked college as per AICTE & among 20 th top college in India as per international survey)


    As a proprietor of Vsafe Technologies ( mfg.Voltage Protectors, Best Phase Selectors etc.) earning min. fix i/c of Rs.63,000/pm . Process is going on as a director of another Flexi Safe Technologies India Pvt. Ltd.(newly incorporated) .Vendoring & tendering process to Ltd. cos. as TATAs, Godrej , PSUs etc. with the business of my JV partner ( Pvt. Ltd. cos.) is in progress so as to get big orders.Looking for JAPANESE collaboration if any. Anything can happen in business. Only one has cautiously to take risk with trust/hope/faith.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Shri V N Eng. School & Anglo Hindi High School,Yavatmal

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Govt. College Of Engineering ,Pune-5

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      V-safe Technologies

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Yavatmal, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Painting, Photography
    Writing, Listening to music, Watching television
    Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Reality,Discovery,News, Zee TV Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : 3 idiots, Chennai Express Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese
    I Cook : French Toast,Butter Toast,Tea,Boils Egg Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should not leave me in case whatever happens to me.Educated. Understanding. Good Looks.Scientific nature.

    • Age

      39 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country


    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Marathi, Hindi-MP, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Yavatmal, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 21, 1966

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles