1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYYW4766 - Share his profile
    • ZYYW4766

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYYW4766 Last Online 04-Apr-17
    • 29, 5' 5"
    • BDS
    • Nashik/ Nasik & Akola
    • Doctor
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

      My Own Clinic  
      Nicole Dental Care Nashik. 
    Father -----  Prof. Nishant Guru (M.Sc. Chem.) 
                        My father has taken VRS for coaching classes 
                        Guru Orbital Classes  Shirpur Dist. Dhule                       
    Mother ----- Nilima Guru  (B.A.) Housewife 
    Sister  -----  Dr. Nikita Guru Nandagawali (Married)

    About his Family

    Father ---- Student of Milind Science college Aurangabad 
                       M.Sc. Chemistry 
                       Best teacher of chemistry. 
                       Taken V.R.S. for Coaching Class. 
    Mother ----  House-wife, (B.A. Marathi) 
                        Very soft & broad minded woman. 
    Sister  ----   Dr. Nikita (married) 
                       Very smooth & lovely nature


    HSC    ----  Shirpur    Dist. Dhule 
    B.D.S. ----  A.C.P.M. Dental college Dhule 
     I believe in hard work for better career 
     I am bold, ambitious & active  
     I believe in Bhuddhism


    I have my own clinic in Nashik 
     Nicole dental care 
     I am earning more than 1.25 to 1.50 Lac per month. 
     My native is Akola.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      R.C. Patel School Shirpur Dist . Dhule

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      A.C.P.M. Dental College Dhule

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Nicole Dental Care

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Akola, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Painting, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Football, Volleyball
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kullu Manali & Keral, Kashmir Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    First preference ------ BDS , MDS, MBBS, MSc. Good looking & good thinking girl.

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.Pharma, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., M.Sc

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 19th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 26, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Don't Know

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles