1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYVR6034 - Share his profile
    ZYVR6034
    • ZYVR6034

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZYVR6034 Last Online 07-Dec-16
    eAdvantage
    • 34, 5' 9"
    • Diploma
    • Mumbai
    • Govt. Services
    • Christian, Protestant
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello, I’m from Mumbai.   
    I am a simple, god fearing, caring, talented, understanding, trustworthy and kind hearted human being. I am fun loving and humorous with an optimistic view about life. I love listening to music, watching movies, reading, drawing, gymnasium, sports & going on trips with friends. I don’t have any habits like smoking, drinking etc. 
    I come from an upper middle class family. We are settled in Mumbai since 3 decades with own house. I stay in Mumbai with my mother. My father is no more with us.  
    The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values & respect for elders. I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our parents. I firmly believe in Jesus and the power of prayer. 
    I like to balance professional & family life. Professional life gives you exposure, confidence, sense of achievement & financial independence. I believe the fulfilment one gets from one’s work and career is very important for well-being. 
    We are looking for a fair, well-educated & working, family-oriented, understanding, god fearing, religious girl from a good Maharashtrian Christian family. Someone who will be a friend first then a wife.

    About his Family

    We are a religious Maharashtrian Christian family belonging to CNI denomination. Our mother tongue is Marathi. Our original ancestral hometown is Ahmednagar, Maharashtra. We are settled in Mumbai since 3 decades with own house. We are well to do, upper middle class family with a blend of modern, liberal & traditional values. My father is no more with us and my mother is a housewife. My family is very well settled and independent. My sister is married and shifted to USA. She has done MSc in Physics. My brother has completed engineering and has just joined Tata Motors Pune as trainee.

    Education

    Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering. Currently studying B.Tech degree along with job.
    

    Occupation

    Working as Scientific Officer (Permanent) in Engineering R & D field at TIFR Mumbai, Dept.of Atomic Energy, Central Govt. of India.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Diploma

    • School Name

      St.Sebastian\'s Convent School & St.Xavier\'s Technical Institue, Mumbai.

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      TIFR Mumbai

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Ahmednagar, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - CNI, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - No, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Pop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Engineering, Suspense, Finance etc. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Adventures, Nat Geo, Discovery, Animal Planet, Sci fi, Sports Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Favourites : Action, Thriller, Suspense, Comedy & Romantic heart touching stories. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Chess, Carrom, Weight training, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : Occasionally I like to cook Non-Veg, Veg food. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    US, Malaysia, Singapore, Phuket, Thailand, Germany Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a fair, well-educated & working, family-oriented, understanding, god fearing, religious girl from a good maharashtrian Christian family with a blend of modern, liberal & traditional views n lifestyle. Someone who will be a friend & wife.

    • Age

      18 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Christian

    • Sect

      Anglo Indian, Born Again, Brethren, Catholic, Catholic : Knanaya, Catholic : Latin, Catholic : Malankara, Catholic : Roman, Catholic : Syrian, Chaldean, CMS, CSI, Evangelical, Indian Orthodox, Jacobite, Jacobite : Knanaya, Jacobite : Syrian, Knanaya, Mangalorean, Manglorean, Marthomite, Nadar, Pentecost, Protestant, Syrian, Syrian : Malabar, Syrian : Orthodox, Syro : Malabar, Christian: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Architect, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Student, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Nov, 2016