1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWY0997 - Share his profile
    ZUWY0997
    • ZUWY0997

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZUWY0997 Last Online today
    • 40, 5' 5"
    • B.Com, DTL from symbiosys
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Brahmin Deshastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi , 
    Thanks for visiting my profile. 
    i am a simple,open minded & caring person with straight forward thoughts. i am hard worker and believe in commitments.i  believe in spirituality . i believe in spirituality with complete modern views. i am family oriented person. Transparency in the relation is my prime requisite I hate distrust and cheating in relation.Now i want to have piece in my life hence looking for partner who shall be serious in life good looking caring lovable  and has family values. I am a very serious and committed businessman in finance and real estate sector with good reputation in market. i have 10 years old son but not staying with me.But he may come and stay with me as per his wish. i like to watch comedy and dhishum dhishum movies for entertainment only. i like to travel. I am expecting a girl who has ability/capacity/courage to stand with me in any situation. Its my life time commitment that i will take care of her with utmost sincerity love respect and care. only serious and sensible female candidate can contact me.'

    About his Family

    i have very good family base. i have 1 brother2 sisters all are married and settled. i stay with my mother. my father expired in 2009. i am staying with my mother. i took divorce in 2012 in mutual concent. i have son 10 years old. he is staying with his mother. he comes home in holidays.my sisters are well settled. one is staying at ahmednagar maharashtra she is advocate. her husband is having own construction business there. my another sister is staying at canada. they are citizen of canada. my elder brother is in pune and doing job in company.' 

    Education

    i have completed my B.com in 1996 and Diploma in taxation laws from simbi in 1998. i have also completed my two years of LLB from ILS law college but left unattended.
    

    Occupation

    i am hard working guy.i am presently running business of Financial consultant. I have strong client base in Pune. I have vast experience in Financial sector plus Real estate sector.I have my own Franchisee from many banks. I have experience in Shares and commodities market also.I have valid license from the exchange.Business is my passion.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      DTL from symbiosys

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      JET CORP

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Deshastha

    • Gothra

      rugvedi

    • Gothra (maternal)

      rugvedi

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 71 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational
    Favourites : The power of your subconscious mind Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    all comedy, all news channel Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : all commedy Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Konkan, Chinese, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : Maharashtra and punjabi Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    all tourist spots,wild life destinations Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    good looking, caring,family oriented partner. income is no criteria. must be adjustive. should be able to care for my son when he will come home for stay. family first should be the aim. she should be very honest with family. Transparency should be there.

    • Age

      34 to 39 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living together, Yes, living separately

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Maharashtra

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Maharastra- All, Brahmin Rigvedi, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Yajurvedi, CKP, Deshastha Maratha, Kokanastha Maratha, Mali, Maratha, Shimpi, Sonar

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      NagpurDistrict,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 11, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles