1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYAA7908 - Share his profile
    ZYAA7908
    • ZYAA7908

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZYAA7908 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 29, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Brahmin Deshastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello !  
     
    I\'m a genial person who likes to take things as they come. 
     
    I am interested in adventurous sports like trekking, paragliding and scuba diving - I\'ve done a couple of courses in paragliding. I\'m always up for a new challenge! 
     
    I love to read fiction, non-fiction novels, periodicals & online content. I\'m interested in learning foreign languages and am currently doing a course in German. 
     
    Being a foodie, I like to try out new cuisines / restaurants with friends & family. I\'m a big fan of microbreweries (thankfully, Pune brewed beer scene is better than most places) 
     
    I\'ve been a sportsperson since a young age. I love badminton - I\'ve won the Pune district badminton championship.  
    I am an ace swimmer as well mostly doing long distance swimming (2km  ) 
    I love watching football & follow Arsenal in the English Premier League. 
     
    Having traveled far and wide (due to my previous job) and being exposed to different cultures and people, I have developed a broad, independent outlook towards life.  
    I am looking for a partner-in-crime who likes to take things easy and enjoy the finer things in life. 
     
    This is me in a nutshell! 
    

    About his Family

    My family consists of my parents and grand mother.  
    We are based out of Pune. 
     
    I have an elder sister. She is married and has a son. She can speak multiple foreign languages and is currently working as a language specialist in Bosch, Bangalore 
     
    My folks are simple and quite open minded. We value good culture mixed with liberalism (caste, religion no bar) 
     
    We are open to living separately post marriage. I have a house in my own name.

    Education

    - B.E. (Hons) - Mechanical Engineering from BITS Pilani university 
     
    - Chartered Financial Analyst (USA)
    

    Occupation

    I am a Lead Analyst (Valuations Control) at Credit Suisse. 
     
    Personal success (number of enriching experiences) matters to me more than professional success (title, package,  etc)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Credit Suisse

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 77 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Marathi, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Western
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Humour
    Favourites : To Kill a Mockingbird, Catch 22, Frederick Forsyth\'s novels, Foundation series etc Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    The Wire, The Sopranos, Seinfeld, FRIENDS, Mad men I don\'t watch Game of Thrones! Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Konkan, Chinese, Thai
    I Cook : Khichadi, Bhel-puri :) Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Bhayander, Navi Mumbai, Thane

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Garhwali

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 29, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles