1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    porussatwe - Share his profile
    porussatwe
    • porussatwe

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    porussatwe Last Online today
    • 36, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Deshastha
    • $200,001 and above
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Update : I am currently based out of Bombay and am on a break. Am in the midst of evaluating a few options on the Professional front. 
     
     
    I was based out of Singapore from 2010 to 2015. And Dubai from 2015 to August 2016. 
     
    I am an easy going person & i like people with a good sense of humor. I like traveling...have been travelling quite a bit since the last 3-4 years, still so many places to be explored.  
    Am here to meet my prospective partner and have enough time to understand my to-be.  
    I intend to stay overseas for the next few years & then move back to Bombay. I would prefer someone who is working.

    About his Family

    We are a family of 5. My Father is a Maharashtrian & my Mother is Gujarati-Kutchi.  
    Our family is not religious & I do not remember my parents ever taking us to temples for praying.  
    We have been brought up in a very liberal environment, where we have always been encouraged to question things.  
    At the dinner table, its normal for any of us to pull each other's leg irrespective of the age of the person.  
    My parents are very avid readers, a habit both me & my brother have inculcated. 
     
    My Dad (74 years) has retired, he used to run his own business of distribution of Johnson & Johnson products in Mumbai. He keeps himself busy with social work. 
     
    My Mom (64 years) is a Doctor - A General Physician. She has her own practice since the last 39 years. She loves travelling & was in Spain in June & is headed to Turkey just before Diwali. 
     
    My Elder brother (36 yrs - 3 yrs older to me), has studied Hotel Management. He used to work with Hotel Marine Plaza for a few years. Now he runs his own business which is into import of Semi-Conductors from Hong Kong & Singapore and supply it to companies in India. They have offices in Bombay, Pune, Bangalore, Delhi, Singapore & Hong Kong. 
    My Sister-in-Law (Same as my age), has studied from Ruia College & is a Certified French Language Translator. She used to work with Cap Gemini and is now serving her notice period there. Her Dad used to be on the Board of Directors of one of the PSU cos (i don't remember the name). She has 2 sisters, all of whom are married.

    Education

    MMS (MBA) from NMIMS. 
    B.Com from R.A. Podar
    

    Occupation

    I have done my Graduation in Commerce from R.A. Podar College, n the year 2000 after which i immediately did my MBA from NMIMS. I finished my Masters in 2002. 
    I have worked with ICICI Bank in their International Banking Group, Citi Smith Barney & also have run a business for 3 years which sold to a Stock Broking house in Bombay. 
     
    I moved to Singapore 3 years back & i work with a company called Nuevo Asia Advisors. We run 2 businesses - Corporate Finance & Hedge Fund. 
     
    I intend to live overseas for a few more years (maybe 6-7 years), before coming back to Bombay.  
     
    We have a decent sized 2 storeyed Row House in Bombay which has 7 bedrooms. All things being ideal, i would wish to stay with my family, if and when I am back in Bombay.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      NMIMS

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Podar

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $200,001 and above

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Deshastha Brahmin

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Kutchi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Short stories
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Billiards / Snooker / Pool
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Italian
    Desired Partner

    Humour Quotient should be high. Willing to stay in a Joint Family. Career Oriented rather than a housewife.

    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Singapore, United Arab Emirates

    • State/City

      Mumbai

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 25, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles