1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RAS9628 - Share his profile
    RAS9628
    • RAS9628

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    RAS9628 Last Online today
    • 35, 6' 2"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Gurgaon
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB)
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi.. Thank you for visiting and reading my profile. 
    I am a native of Aurangabad city in Maharashtra.  MY PARENTS STAY AT AURANGABAD. 
    I come from a middle-class family with a healthy mix of traditional and modern values, a simple lifestyle and a progressive outlook. My mother is a home-maker, and my father has retired from the pharmaceutical industry. I do not have any siblings.  
     
    I have a B.E. in ELECTRONICS & TELECOMMUNICATIONS from the UNIVERSITY of PUNE (COEP), and a M.S.(Engg.) degree in ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING (VLSI / electronic Chip design) from the UNIVERSITY of SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA (Los Angeles, California). I currently work in Gurgaon as a TECH LEAD - Hardware & Software Engg.R&D, at the R&D Center of a South Korean automotive MNC. 
     
    Just to share an update here, in Feb.2016, I got an opportunity to make a Presentation on my professional team`s Research Paper at the INTERNATIONAL Mobility Conference at New Delhi; our Research Paper has been published under SAE International (Society of Automotive Engineers, USA). 
     
     During my leisure time, I like to read extensively, listen to music, view movies, browse the Internet, and engage in sports. 
    I also love to travel when I get an opportunity. As part of my wanderings, I have visited the USA, South Korea and Germany on my professional assignments.

    About his Family

    I come from a middle-class nuclear family consisting of myself and my parents. My father has retired from service in the pharmaceutical industry (PHARMA FORMULATIONS R&D). He is a B.Sc.(Tech.) in Pharmaceutical Technology (UDCT, Mumbai); he is a Goud Saraswat Brahmin from Goa. In his leisure time, he likes to listen to music, watch television and browse the internet.  
    My mother is a home-maker. She is a B.Sc.(Zoology +) graduate; she is a Deshastha Brahmin (Yajurvedi) from Aurangabad (Maharashtra). In her leisure time she likes to read, watch television and listening to music. 
    I take non-vegetarian food occasionally; my father is an eggetarian and my mother is a vegetarian. 
    My paternal uncles are based in Goa. My maternal uncle is based at Aurangabad.

    Education

    M.S.E.E. - University of Southern California (Los Angeles, CA) 
    B.E.(E&TC) - University of Pune (COEP)
    

    Occupation

    Current :  TECH LEAD - Hardware &  Software Engg.R&D;       MSI, India,(since Dec.2010) 
    Past  : Computer Programmer Analyst, L&T Infotech Ltd., Tempe, Arizona (USA) ( 1 year); 
    Software Engineer, L&T Infotech Ltd.,  Mumbai 
    ( INDIA ) ( 2 years ).
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      COEP, University of Pune

    • PG College

      University of Southern California (USA)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Gaud Saraswat Brahmin

    • Gothra

      Vatsa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Parashar

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Goa

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Pop, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican
    Desired Partner

    Simple, understanding and friendly. For professional reasons, I may relocate to places in India and/or abroad, and she must be willing to relocate with me.. For any additional information not covered under my profile, please do not hesitate to contact me (and/or my parents). We as a family believe that some points in the profiles may mismatch but could be mutually discussed (over chat/telephone) and sorted out, hence we insist to initiate a contact and an interaction rather than having wrong perceptions and apprehensions about the profiles...hope this will help!

    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, CKP, Hindu: Jat, Kayastha- All, Khatri- All, Marwari

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Marathi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, M.D., MBBS, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 26, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles