1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZASW5761 - Share his profile
    ZASW5761
    • ZASW5761

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZASW5761 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    • 34, 6' 0"
    • Other, B.Sc
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Merchant Navy
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB)
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, I’m tall, slim. Studied in public schools, and later in Singapore for nautical studies. And thus I’m now a chief officer in a foreign merchant shipping Co. AP Moller Maersk. I’ve cleared and obtained my master’s (captain’s) license.  
     
    I am friendly, like company, and family life - we often travel and holiday together. I’m moderate and health conscious in my habits and lifestyle. I like meeting different people and cultures, something that comes with my profession too. We are occasional non-vegetarians, and I am fond of Maharashtrian food. I also experiment with other cuisines, and enjoy fine dining too. I’m not much of a movie or TV buff, but do watch sports and knowledge programs.  
     
    My father was in the Army, and we have had a happy, value based upbringing. I have grown up in the outdoors, and now with my profession too, have travelled a lot. I\'m very interested in my profession; my other interests are nature, astronomy, photography, and the latest being horse riding.  
     
    My work entails about 3 months at sea followed by 3 months leave. My family can accompany me on ship at sea.  
     
    If the above interests you, do read on.

    About his Family

    Our family is open and progressive, with a cosmopolitan outlook. Appreciative of good education, intellect and diverse interests. We have happy times, often travelling and holidaying together. We are occasional non-vegetarians. 
     
    My father was an officer in the Army, and after premature retirement had his own business. My mother is a post-graduate in English literature from Pune Univ, and has taught as well as later worked in HR; she is now retired. Her interests are arts, handicrafts and gardening. My elder sister has done post graduation in French language in Canada, and is married to an IT engineer and settled in the US.

    Education

    BSc in nautical science from Singapore. 
    Cleared and obtained master’s (captain’s) license.
    

    Occupation

    chief officer in a foreign shipping company.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      The Bishops School, Pune

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Singapore Polytechnic

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Merchant Navy

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Maersk

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Gaud Saraswat Brahmin

    • Gothra

      Kaundanya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 73 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Pop, House Music
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : professional Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Nature, knowledge and sports. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Football, Chess
    Desired Partner

    A lifetime friend and companion, who is loving and caring, valuing home and family. Good looking, slim, pleasant and cheerful, educated and with good graces. i would be happy to encourage her interests and hobbies. I would be happy if she accompanies me on ship at sea, circumstances permitting.

    • Age

      27 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Maharastra- All, Brahmin Saraswat- All, CKP

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 17, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:13 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles