1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXVW7485 - Share his profile
    ZXVW7485
    • ZXVW7485

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZXVW7485 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    • 34, 5' 7"
    • High School
    • Nashik/ Nasik
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB)
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     ...Well, I been through alot & I dont know what to write about myself.The only thing I know is that this section of profile is to make an impression & impress someone special who really believes in U.What I feel now is lonely, its the soul mate that I m really searching for.I do really believe in soul mate & unconditional love...which might be like some crazy retard kind of thing to some people.Well, some of you might think of me as a crazy emotional fool guy..., but this is what I am & I m the kind of person who thinks from heart & emotions really do matter to me.I believe in destiny too...b\'coz its what makes it special(finding the love of Your Life).Till now some of u may have impression of me as a complete idiot filmy kind of guy, but for me its better to be true & honest idiot guy rather than being false person.I m sharing some of my ideas about what love is to me...Love is... feeling the warm hug & hearing the heart beats.Love is... knowing that the safest place is in each others heart.Love is... spending a beautiful sunset evening by the beach with ur soul mate.& many more...I have not written anything about my education or my work...When it comes to finding a soul mate, do such things really matter?For me it doesn\'t, \'coz its love & understanding is all that really matters.With understandings for each other, love emotions & feelings for each other...everything else falls exactly in their proper place & everything else is taken care off by itself.I cannot say that I m good looking & handsome or with perfect face or body...physical appearance fade away along with time but what remains same is the bond & feelings till the end.Well, as it goes Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder...every1 has their own perspective n their own defination about physical appearance.Well, RATHER than writing details about myself I have written about what I feel about relationship & life.There is ONE THING that I really like to write about myself... THAT I AM NOT A MIILIONAIRE, I DON\'T HAVE LUXURY LIFE. There are lots of things, but I cannot write everything here & anyways who is going read such big profile too.I m available on other website FB too...if u know what i mean. Well, life has given second chance to start over to be with someone who really cares about your feelings and emotions, respect your decisions & understanding each other from deepest corner of the hearts, standing by each other sides through bad & worst phase of the life, finding happiness in each others smiles. Respecting each other families & instead of being TWO families, its always better to have ONE BIG HAPPY FAMILYNOW, Its about ME:i m MUMBAIkar & always be a MUMBAIkar. Dadar/ Shivaji Park was my hom

    About his Family

    Father is business person but has retired from his business. 
    Mother is very fine at cooking so she runs a small mess for students. 
    One Younger Brother employed with pvt company. His Wife is ayurvedic doctor has clinic of her own. 
    I have my own business of Computers and networking

    Education

    Passed H.S.C. with passing marks by copying. 
    Did Computer Hardwares And Softwares, but don't have any proof on papers
    

    Occupation

    Food Cafe Owner & Computer Engg.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      High School

    • School Name

      Victoria High School

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      KOOL BITES

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Gsb

    • Gothra

      chavan

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Nagpur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Wheatish, 90 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B-

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Blues
    Favourite read
    Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    English TV SERIES: Arrow, Flash, Scorpion, Sherlock, etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Hollywood Movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Bowling, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Whole World Is Favorite Destination Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    First of all I m not at all materialistic person, i value human bonds and relationships; So I would prefer the same. A person with emotional feeling, humble but cheerful and someone would bring smile on someone\'s face even in the toughest of their times. someone would stand beside me and face worst as well as the best times togather. someone who really understands commitment and a relation that will last for the lifetime for both of us...

    • Age

      18 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Maharashtra

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Nagpur District, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 25, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles