1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZZR1275 - Share his profile
    ZZZR1275
    • ZZZR1275

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZZZR1275 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Mumbai
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB)
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello, I am a happy go lucky jolly person working with Shamrao Vithal Co-op bank as an Branch Manager. Having done B.Sc Biotechnology and later perusing MMS Finance, having a banking experience of more than 8yrs.I have bought my own 2BHK flat in Mumbai. 
     
    We are 4 people in our family, father and mother- both ex govt servicemen, now retired, a younger brother who has done is B.E (EXTC) and now working with TCS in d USA. We are a small and happy family closely knit to each other and enjoy each and every its and bits of life sharing jokes, humor, emotions etc. 
     
    Our is a Well Cultured, Educated, Small & Happy family residing at Ghatkopar West. I am very talkative and have a good sense of humour. I have won several awards in chess. Few of my interests includes, listening to music, playing cricket, badminton. I am having versatile knowledge of many current affairs / fields / activities going on and around. I mix up easily in any age group. I am very ambitious and set short term goals for myself to elevate myself to higher positions professionally. 
     
    Expectations: The girl should be at least a graduate coming from a well settled educated family. Having a blend of cultural and modern values. Non mangalik GSB / Brahmin good looking. Mother tongue- Marathi or Konkani, residing at Mumbai/ Thane.  
     
    Aged between 24-29, height between 4.10'-5. 5". Working with Public Sector / Govt / Semi Govt / BMC / Autonomous bodies / Reputed Ltd company; Banking preferable. Decent, smart, talkative and should get along with my family with ease. 
     
    

    About his Family

    We are 4 members in our family. My Father & Mother, both are retired Govt servants. Younger brother is B. E (Electronics & Telecommunication) working with TCS now in d USA. Ours is a Well Cultured, Educated, Small & Happy family residing at Ghatkopar West, Mumbai

    Education

    I have completed my B. Sc & further MMS- Finance (MBA) from Mumbai University.
    

    Occupation

    While in Banking Service, I have also completed my JAIIB, CAIIB & other many such banking related exams and now working as Branch Manager with Shamrao Vithal Bank for d past 6 years. Earlier to that, was working with NKGSB bank for 2 years
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      NBWS GHATKOPAR

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Elphinstone College

    • PG College

      Khalsa College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Shamrao Vithal Co-operative (SVC) Bank Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      GOUD SARASWAT BRAHMIN

    • Gothra

      KUTSYA

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Acting
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games
    Music
    Indipop
    Favourite read
    Comics
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Chess, Carrom, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Spanish, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    I expect a slim non mangalik GSB / Brahmin good looking girl from a well cultured educated family. Mother tongue- Marathi or Konkani, residing at Mumbai / Thane. Aged between 24-26, height between 5-5. 5" She should be at least a graduate, working with Public Sector / Govt / Semi Govt / BMC / Autonomous bodies / Reputed Ltd company; Banking preferable. Decent, smart, talkative and should get along with my family with ease. Should have a blend of modern and traditional values.

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Koknastha

    • Mother tongue

      Konkani, Marathi

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 21, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles