1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTY4047 - Share his profile
    ZUTY4047
    • ZUTY4047

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZUTY4047 Last Online 29-Nov-16
    eRishta
    • 59, 5' 8"
    • M.E/M.Tech, LLB, ADIS, C(Engg), B.E/B.Tech
    • Aurangabad
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Widowed
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi  
    i am independent practicing professional engineer with good habits, good health,  
    nature for supporting ,loving, caring, like to travel, lover of classical music ,passion to take care of own business, ready to do social work and help for needy people based on situation. I am accepting the life challenges as it comes and confident to handle any situation. I am particular about my health care and loves my children's .

    About his Family

    father: expired 
    Mother: expired 
    Brother: married and settled (1) 
    Sister: married and settled (1) 
    Daughter: married and settled (1) 
    Son: not married and living Together

    Education

    Govt Engg College Aurangabad 
    BE MECH 1978 
    VJTI Mumbai 
    ME Production 
    1980 
    LLB 
    2013
    

    Occupation

    I have started my carrier as Management trainee  in Yr 1980. Promoted to Sr Engineer and Deputed to Germany.  
     
    I Left the job for starting my own business as consultant for industrial safety, as sr chartered engineer, as govt reg Valuer, as Insurance surveyor, as Competant person under factories act explosive act boiler act petroleum act etc multiple technical services required for industries.  
    I have my own testing labrotory for providing all statutory services. 
     
    Past 26 years practicing as self employee and professional engineer with own office, lab and staff . I am down to earth ,Well settled business person and presently helping my son to settle down his business ASAP  
     
    I can practice till I need the earnings without any hassle . I have my own plans for retirement and looking for good hearted and good looking partner to share the balance life joyfully, without any tensions and hard-responsibilities 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      Marathwada high school parbhani

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Govt college of Engg Aurangabad

    • PG College

      VJTI Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      LLB, ADIS, C(Engg)

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Deshastha Brahmin (Maharashtrian)

    • Gothra

      Jamadagni

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Aurangabad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments, Ham radio, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Graphology
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, House Music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Business details Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    News channels, music programmes Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Card games, Weight training, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Moghlai, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any where in India and abroad Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Hindu Maharashtrian Brahmin Widow or non widow with or without single child Age bet 50 to 58 yr Height 5.4" Wt :60 to 65 kg Shall be Health-cautious Good looking/ fair/ attractive/ decent, good family back ground and values Shall be good at cooking and relationship, loving, caring, confident, self belief, acceptance of life challenges, fun and music lover with good sense of humer. Shall Accept my children's for love and care.

    • Age

      46 to 59 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Hyderabad,AndhraPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 24, 1957

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Bharani

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles