1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWTY9661 - Share his profile
    • ZWTY9661

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWTY9661 Last Online today
    • 32, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech, B.Com
    • Mumbai & Burhanpur
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Brahmin Deshastha
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Well I am a cool person with positive attitude and I also performing puja daily without fail and I have completed my BE in computer. My mom is a govt retired teacher and dad is an astrologer ..... Elder brother is married now isIT Manger in Canada based company) I have my own house and some land in Mumbai and i have plenty of experience in various fields and I have done diploma in airport management in aviation and worked with Singapore Airlines as a ground staff at Mumbai base and I worked with hyaat 5* hotel industry as a guest relationship Manager and also worked with a event company as a freelance i have done c#'. Net, sql2008data, Java . while I am studying and myself into business i reform my own company and del in servers .... (I believe in multi tasking at times)vt I ove to wear trendy clothes and have craze for automobile and bikes and love to go on long drives and love to see new places . .... I am looking fora partner who is well qualified and ethnic aswell as moral values...... Jolly person!

    About his Family

    I consists with four people in my family my father he is astrologer and mom is teacher in government school now she retired and brother is senieor IT Manger work with Canada based company and he is married myself into business i don't have sister i have my own house as well as some of land in Mumbai belongs from well settled family we are moderate kind of family!


    B E in computer from open University! 


    I have plenty of of experience but my base is in computer and i have done diploma in airport management in aviation and working with Singapore Airlines as ground staff at Mumbai base and aswell as have 5* hotel  hyaat experience as a guest relationship Manger and as work with events company as a freelance (I believe in multi tasking at a time) .. this all my extraordinary experience now i reform my own company and dealing into servers..... That's It!

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Therse high school

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Mumbai University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Model building, Playing musical instruments
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Politics, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, House Music, Techno
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Romance, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Gadget, science and astrology books! Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Big bang theori, friends, super naturals, discover, animal planet, national geography chanel, bhabhji ghar per he, the kapil Sharma comedy nights, mtv, mtunes, some of music channels...... As well as news channels. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Konkan, Chinese, Moghlai, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : Yes i know to cook food! Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Spain, itali, San Francisco, California, Las Vegas,Paris.. Etc Indian destination - South India, jaipur, Nepal, ladka,goa, Konkan, madhe pradesh... Etc Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I firmly believe a conversation is the most component in a relationship. You just should be able to freely communication and connect. Apart from communication, honesty is a key component of a healthy relationship keeping it paramount in a relationship definitely bring in good. I would like my partner to be excited wabout travel, open to new experiences and adventures, social and having clear life goals (professional and personal). I have this certain zeal for life and want to share it with someone special. Marriage is really important and not orth rushing into or risking it with someone who might not be very compatible. It is easy once you know each other and are sure about taking vows. It will be nice to attain that state with someone where it is natural to go ahead!

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Indore, Kalyan, Mumbai, Nagpur, Nashik/ Nasik, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, CKP

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 18, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles