1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSW1945 - Share his profile
    ZUSW1945
    • ZUSW1945

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    19
    ZUSW1945 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 29, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Chambhar
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am a happy go lucky funny and honest person. i love travelling a lot. i am a bit religious. i am born and brought in borivali mumbai. in my free time i like watching movies and sitcoms & travelling. i believe in living life to the fullest and yet doing very well professionally. i have eyesight number of 5 in both eyes but always wear lenses – planning to get lasik done soon. i own a 1bhk flat next to l&t powai mumbai and my own car. horoscope match may or may not be considered. families based out of mumbai pune and nagpur preferable although that is not necessary. i am putting up a detailed profile so that it answers most of the questions you may have. 
    birth time: 11.47 am 
    birth place: mumbai 
    family 
    ours is a nuclear family. i live with my parents and younger brother. we belong to upper middle class. we currently stay at borivali. our entire family is devotee of shri gajanan maharaj and visit shegaon once a year. parents are self-sufficient – own two 1bhk flats in borivali and both are pensioners. dad has retired from bank of india in 2014 as branch manager. he is socially very active. he currently works as a finance counsellor with bank of india. mom has retired from municipal corporation in 2012 as head clerk. mom belongs to 96 kuli maratha caste. brother is 5 years younger and is currently pursuing engineering in it from father agnel bandra. 
    education & work 
    i have done mba from iim bangalore. i have graduated from vjti with a b.tech. information technology. i was working with kotak mahindra bank (hired as associate vice president) for 3 years at rs. 15 lakhs pa. also i was working with india infoline (hired as associate vice president) for 1 year at rs. 16 lakhs pa. currently i am working with sebi – securities and exchange board of india (hired as grade a officer) at rs. 20 lakhs pa. i believe i can do even better professionally as i have held very senior positions earlier and haven’t switched just to get a salary hike. i am currently working in sebi (quasi government job) just to get some diverse exposure and better work life balance. my job timings are 9.30 a.m. to 5.30 a.m. – only weekdays. i might look into joining a private job later on if any opportunity is available. 
    partner expectations 
    she should be well educated (architect accountant doctor engineer mba etc.) with a sweet personality. she should aim to strike a balance between family and career – would prefer someone who would love to work after marriage and has good career aspirations. i will prefer someone who loves travelling is always in for new experiences and enjoys watching movies and tv shows

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 77 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Chambhar, Jatav, Maratha, Scheduled Caste, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      MumbaiMaharashtra' , India

    • Date of Birth

      May 11, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:47 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/Chitha

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles