1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXAU1981 - Share his profile
    ZXAU1981
    • ZXAU1981

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZXAU1981 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 28, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Thane
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Chambhar
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hey, first of all thanks; cause you stopped by and having a glance at my profile. :) 
    About me: 
    currently working as a senior software engineer(perl) with Pegasus Infocorp Pvt. Ltd. holding approx 4.5 years of total experience. 
     
    My Nature/What I feel: 
    Basically, I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the Music, singing, writing, Outdoors, computer programming, travelling, going to cultural events and socializing with quality people. Also, love photography but not an expert though. For me family comes first and obviously in future my family will include my in laws as well  
    As per My friends/People surrounding me:  
    They describe me as Loving, Mature, caring, optimistic, jovial, Sensitive. 
     
    About Partner: 
     
    Finding one with a beautiful heart, and who is enthusiastic, who respects everyone, who have positive attitude towards life and who is passionate about achieving her own goals. Also, caste is no bar. 
     
    Just looking for a girl to share and spend my entire life with.. 
    About my Family: 
     
    Happy, loving and caring family which supports modern thinking as well as respects cultural values.  
    My Family Consists: 
    Father, Who's working with Medicine distribution firm as Supervisor, and always played a role of Superhero in my life. 
    Mother, A homemaker, Given me the values for life and she's the reason for my strong ethics and principles. 
    Brother, Working with Tata communications as an officer, Always shown me a path to grow professionally and personally. 
    Sister-in-law, an IT Engineer Working with Clover infotech as software developer, A friend and the source of positivity. 
    Nephew, A very cute and special person in our family. : 
     
    Also, There are few more things about me which I have not filled in here purposely. 
    If you want to know more about me, you can connect with me

    About his Family

    My father works with a medicine distribution firm. My mother is housewife. My elder brother works with Tata communications and his wife works with an IT firm. 
    This is a basic introduction to my family. The special bond between us forms a loving n caring family. 
    My family respects modern n cultural values.

    Education

    Bachelor of Engineering in IT
    

    Occupation

    Software Engineering (perl scripting)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Pegasus Infocorp

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Chambhar

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Belgaum, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Pop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Favourites : Half Girlfriend, Mahotsav Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Prison Break, F.R.I.E.N.D.S, White Collar, Game of Thrones, Arrow, Dexter Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Volleyball, Bowling, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Konkan, Chinese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    looking for simple, caring, family oriented, understanding, frank, fun loving life partner who respects others and who wants to be a part of joint family. She should posses a positive attitude towards life. She should be capable of seeing dreams and try to achieve them passionately.

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Chambhar

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc.

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      KavthaMahankal,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 20, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles