1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXX7339 - Share his profile
    ZUXX7339
    • ZUXX7339

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    ZUXX7339 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    • 45, 5' 6"
    • M.Sc, Not Applicable, B.Sc, H.S.C
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Dhobi
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Master in science with Organic chemistry. I secured first-class through out my educational career. Working in a pharmaceutical company at Pune. I respect my parents. I am honest, can not say no to anybody, if requested for help.

    About his Family

    I am living with my mother. My elder brother having one son and one daughter. He is a senior clerk in a government college. My younger Sister have two daughter. She is a lecturer in a government college. My brother and sister are living happily with their family. I have one son and one daughter. Both are living with their mother. I am living in Chinchwad.

    Education

    M.Sc. Organic Chemistry from RBNB College, Shrirampur affiliated to Pune University. I secured first class throughout my career.
    

    Occupation

    I am working with Emcure Pharmaceutical Ltd. 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Modern High School Shrirampur, Dist. Ahmadnagar.

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      R. B. N. College Shrirampur Dist. Ahmadnagar

    • PG College

      R. B. N. College Shrirampur Dist. Ahmadnagar.

    • Other UG Degree

      H.S.C

    • Other PG Degree

      Not Applicable

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Emcure Pharmaceuticals Limited. ITBT Park Hinjawadi, Pune

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Hindu Dhobi

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kashyap

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching
    Interests
    Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : Eh Hota Karvar, Veena Gavankar Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    News, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourites : Three Ediots, Silsila, Sangam, Mera Nam Joker etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Konkan, Continental
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Native Place, Visiting to tourist places. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be mature and having qualities like Being able to forgive and forget, sense of humor, compatibility, integrity, mutual trust and respect, caring and family oriented, loving, romantic, religious, intelligent, talented, well educated, easy going with calm nature, must have proper ambition, independent decision maker, open minded, physically if not attractive at least good looking. As I am living with my mother, she should understand the feeling of my mother, to be respected to each other. For me both women (Wife and Mother) have equally important, and separate, roles to play in my life. She should understand ups and downs of life. She should be capable of taking appropriate decision regarding dressing, socialising, spending money, raising children and visiting parents. and most important she should understand her responsibility as a life partner to be polite and reasonably accommodating to my family.

    • Age

      38 to 45 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai, Other

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Marathi

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      AurangabadDistrict,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 07, 1970

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/Uthratadhi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles