1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVX9109 - Share his profile
    • ZUVX9109

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 10"
    • B.Com, Other, Fire Engineering Diploma in 2 year
    • Nagpur
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Koshti
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am the miracle. 
    I feel sorry for people who don‘t know me. 
    I’m a smart person, I just do stupid things. 
    I always learn from mistake of others who take my advice. I’m not perfect, I am original. Everyone has weaknesses, but I’m not everyone. My life, My choices, My mistakes, My lessons, Not your business. 
    Don’t try to be like me. Try to be like yourself. Try to be very good at being yourself. I’m not getting older, I’m just becoming a classic… I love Photoshop, It’s make me cool!

    About his Family

    My family will forever be in my heart. 
    My sister's means the world to me. 
    More than life. 
    All I ever wanted was a complete family. 
    To have a mother whom I never met. 
    My family will always remain who they are in my heart and My is more important than my friends and my love.  
    Family will always come first, 
    Family is family, 
    No matter what they did they'll always remain family.


    I Have Done Fire Engineering & 
    B.Com Complite


    That is something that I do not know at this point in my life. I know that when I do get a career I will manage it between work and my home life. My family will be the first on my list. A person can all ways find a job, but you cannot find a new family. I do not even know what I want my career to be. I know that I want to be financially stable, without over doing it.  
                    I would like to be successful in my career but success has a different meaning to me than Studs Turkel, he though that to be successful you had to be in the elite. Success to him was a thing that you had, such as money and fame. Success to me is something that you feel. If you do not have lots of money and are not famous, that does not mean that you are not successful. Raising a good stable, healthy family and being happy with what you have is success to me. Success comes from the inside; it is what you believe. If your goal is

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      New English High School Mahal Nagpur

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Fire Engineering

    • Other UG Degree

      Fire Engineering Diploma in 2 year

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Nagpur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Instrumental - Indian
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : EKNATH PATIL Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    CRIME PETROL, AAJ TAK, & IPL 2017 Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    An engaging hill town with colonial charm and a relatively developed capital city – all rolled into one. Shimla is to hill stations what Shakespeare is to literature – indispensible! Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      21 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 29, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles