1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZT3421 - Share his profile
    ZUZT3421
    • ZUZT3421

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZUZT3421 Last Online 26-Nov-16
    • 30, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech, Information Technology
    • Mumbai
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My Friends describe to be me emotional, temperamental yet kind-hearted and jovial and lively. In my free time, I like to take vacations and enjoy exploring new places and learning about different cultures. I hail from a Joint Family and currently stay along with my Mom, Dad and Sister. 

    About his Family

    My family consists of mom - who is retired, dad - who is retired, my paternal Aunt - who is retired & a younger sister currently employed in a bank. We are Joint Family with Moderate Values. 

    Education

    I have pursued and completed my Bachelors In Engineering - Information Technology from Sardar Patel College of Engineering - Specialization on Database Management Systems & Computer Networking.
    

    Occupation

    I am currently working with BNP Paribas India Solutions Private Limited as a Senior Software Engineer.  
    I plan to travel abroad for Work Purposes & subsequently settle down if the growth prospects and life sustenance is conducive to my own plans.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      S C D B High School AKA Cosmopolitan Education Society School AKA Barfiwala High School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Sardar Patel College of Egineering

    • Other UG Degree

      Information Technology

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      BNP Paribas

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Gardening / Landscaping, Graphology
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Indipop, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Da Vinci Code | The Righteous Men | The Last Testament | Love Story | Digital Fortress | Deception Point | The Inferno | Freakonomics | The Laundrymen | How would you move Mount Fuji | Word Power Made Easy | Sherlock Holmes (Series) | Super-Freakonomics | Shantaram | The Godfather | Malgudi Days | Mein Kamph Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    The Shannara Chronicles | Game of Thrones | Narcos | House of Cards | Fresh Prince of Bel-Air | Friends | Black Mirror | Brooklyn Nine-Nine | Better Call Saul | Arrow | Flash | The Big Bang Theory | Dexter | Breaking Bad | The Walking Dead | Sherlock | House MD | Entourage Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : The Godfather (1972) | Inside Out (2015) | E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial (1982) | Toy Story 2 (1999) | Toy Story 3 (2010) | Up (2009) | Finding Nemo (2003) | Zootopia (2016) | The Hurt Locker (2009) | Toy Story (1995) | The Terminator (1984) | Aliens (1986) | How to Train Your Dragon (2010) | The Manch Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Hockey, Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Scrabble, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Basketball, Table-tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : I am learning how to cook, but I can cook basic, ready to made dishes and recipe oriented cuisine. of course, the mastery hasn\'t been achieved and I hope to achieve the same soon. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa, Bangkok Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be smart, beautiful, responsible towards my family, love travelling and knows(or can learn) how to cook(because I\'ll be learning too!). Someone who wants to stay with my family after marriage, who wishes to work after marriage, who doesn\'t mind setting abroad if need be, who is preferably not from the same background that I am. But, that\'s not a mandatory consideration. And last but not the least, a good conversationalist. One who can talk and make me talk as well.

    • Age

      25 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Kayastha- All, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Maratha, Rajput- All, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, Occasionally

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 25, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles