1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYV9597 - Share his profile
    ZTYV9597
    • ZTYV9597

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZTYV9597 Last Online 21-Feb-17
    eRishta
    • 31, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kunbi
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi.!! Thanks for visiting my profile. Please see below little introduction about me. If it hits the right chord for you, get in touch. 
     
    I have studied engineering in electronics, graduated in year 2007 from Nagpur university and also employed in private sector since then. I am an IT guy by profession. I do not over commit myself in my work. I give time to and enjoy both professional and personal lives.  
     
    I have varied interests and they keep on changing. Some days I read a lot, some days I travel a lot and some days I listen to music. My interests keep on changing from sports to politics, literature to cosmos, economy to relationships. It has no pattern. The only thing constant in all this is MOVIES. I am a movie buff and enjoy watching them whenever I get time. (truth is many a times I prioritize watching a movie above anything else). 
     
    I am usually lazy but something that interests me makes me zippy. Although my laziness becomes obvious sometimes but I have not yet let it be a showstopper for imp things or tasks. I am a good listener and like having small conversions. 
     
    I enjoy all the festivals and take part in all the rituals performed at home. I come from a family who is open minded, understanding and strongly believes in God and traditions. I have grown into an agnostic over the time but understand and respect everyone's views. 
    I hope this quick info is a good start. The usual, please find in rest of my profile below.  
     
    Cheers.

    About his Family

    My parent live in Nagpur. My father, retired in June 2015, was working as a state govt employee (Irrigation Dept). My mother is a teacher and she is very passionate about her profession. Elder brother is employed in IT company (Amdocs, Pune) as Sr. Network Engineer.

    Education

    I have done all my education from Nagpur city. I completed my highest education as Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics (2003~2007) from YCCE, Nagpur.
    

    Occupation

    Working as Portfolio Architect at Tata Consultancy Services. Previously worked worked with TechMahindra and Wipro. (PUNE).
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Yeshwantrao Chavan College of Engg.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Tata Consultancy Services Limited (TCS)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Tirale

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Nagpur, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 69 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Gardening / Landscaping, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Pop, Disco, House Music, Blues
    Favourite read
    History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : Thinking fast and slow. The road less traveled. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Black Mirror, Daredevil, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, House of Cards, Prison Break, Cosmos, Planet earth....and heaps others. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Carrom, Card games
    Desired Partner

    I expect my partner to understand that though we might have different views and beliefs than our parents or family, we need to respect and understand theirs without compromising with our own.

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kunbi, Kurmi, Kushwaha, Maratha

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      NagpurDistrict,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 15, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles