1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYV9715 - Share his profile
    • ZTYV9715

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTYV9715 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai & Kalyan
    • Hardware/Telecom
    • Hindu, Kunbi
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am very kind and jolly person having good family values, I am passionate about my work as well as maintaining a perfect balance in social and professional life. I make sure i gave equal importance to my hobbies and my day to day life activities. I like to keep myself fit at all times and would like a partner who will love to maintain herself. 
    I am a professional Badminton player. Trekking/hiking is my fav sport, photography is my passion. My mother is a school teacher and father is a govt employee in pwd, I have a younger brother who is a doctor in Ayurveda BAMS. I would like to have a person who is true to herself and importantly support me as well as family in all situations... my family is very supportive in terms of education... so dont wory if you want to persue any further education after marriage ... we are a very lovely and small family!!! 
    I am strictly against the profiles who doesnt support staying with parents after marriage...!!! I love to be in a family with my parents all together...hoping for a suitable partner...

    About his Family

    My family is the happiest and cutest family you will ever meet. My mom being a primary school teacher is very caring and dad being a senior class 1 Draftsman in Govt sector is extremely professional also a very kind hearted person. I have a younger brother who is now a doctor in medicine BAMS. we live together with all the joy and happiness we have got...


    I completed my B.E. from Mumbai University in 2011.Carrying an experience of 5 plus years in telecom sector working in the worlds top tier companies like Nokia, Microsoft and currently employed with LG soft India. I have been working as a quality analyst in the Mobile software department and have an onshore experience of more than 18 different countries.


    Carrying an experience of almost 5 years in telecom sector working in the worlds top tier companies like Nokia, Microsoft and currently employed with LG soft India. 
    I have been working internationally in all along 18 differnt countries during the tenure. I hope to be the best in any field I enter and I am upto it...

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      lourdes high school kalyan

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      R K Taireja College of sience

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      LG Soft India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kalyan, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 69 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Film-making, Model building
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics, Net surfing
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    History, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : Sherlock holmes , agada Christy , chetan bhagat , JK Rowling -HP ,Kite runner, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    GOT , Sherlock , walking dead , prison break, LOST, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Konkan, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : Dal Khicadi Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hawaii Island , Iceland , Greenland , Antartica , Mount Fuji , Colorado River Journey , Brazilian rainforrest, etc... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I want a partner who is very kind and can take care of my family. who is smart, understanding, has a good sense of humor, who is professional and have a buisness mindset thinking...I respect my partner if she would prefer to continue her education or job after marriage...I would support her in any possible condition for her growth...if she is willing to learn...after all Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj and Jijamata are our heart and soul...I need a person who will understand our values continue to value them.

    • Age

      22 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kunbi, Maratha

    • Mother tongue


    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Ulhasnagar,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 16, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles