1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWWW2499 - Share his profile
    ZWWW2499
    • ZWWW2499

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZWWW2499 Last Online 07-Dec-16
    • 41, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, P.G. Diploma in Export- Import Management, B.Com, P.G. Dip in Logistics Mgt
    • Thane
    • Logistics/SCM Professional
    • Hindu, Leva Patil
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am searching soul mate for long time sustainable Marriage .Marriage is not only a wedding ceremony..It demands a life long commitment which involves the blending of two Individuals and families and is bound by Love, Mutual Respect,Trust, Honesty and Faithfulness in marital Relations.. 
     
    I would like to take the opportunity to mention a bit about myself.. I am a simple, ambitious, affectionate- caring person,very Honest and Value Driven person with strong Family bonding, Financially Stable Not Settled( does nit own House or 4 wheeler) , Confident, Committed person who is clear about his priorities  with Clean Character and 100% Teetotaler . NO SMOKING/ DRINKING/ GUTHKA / MAWA ETC….. OTHER BAD HABITS. 100% Vegetarian. Physical Fitness – Good.  I do not like hypocrisy and highly sensitive/strongly averse to Manipulations, Flattery & Diplomatic Behaviour in martial relations. 
     
    In my Better half >> Looking for a Highly Educated, Working or Self Employed Belongs to well cultured and Good family (NOT AFFLUENT) , CLEAN CHARACTER, VALUE DRIVEN Soft Spoken- cool minded, caring understanding, supportive, progressive in thinking and nature, flexible, down to earth person with moderate family values. She must not have addiction and/or occasional preference for Drinking, Smoking, Gutkha or any other ill Habits.  Even though I'm 100% Vegetarian but open for Non veg eating Spouse. I would support her in day to day household activates and would look forward for her keen interest and participation for joyful married life. 
    I/ My Parents are strictly against  Dowry, although we are not affluent but have a reasonable Std of Living Nor do we expect any material Considerations, post marriage  from my would be spouse’s family.. We believe in Kundali ( Horoscope ) Match at Reasonable level to assess compatibility and sustainability . 
    I’m comfortable to undergo any Medical Checkup incl. Elisa Test and would expect She should also be willing to undergo complete Medical Check-up before commuting Marriage ceremony. 
     
    Have an inclination to the philanthropy- helping underprivileged, needy -financially weak people in community with Education books - Medicines to needy poor people and periodical Blood donation (3 times a year)  for Thalassemia affected small kids " . 
     
    Am well balanced optimistic person who likes individuality, positivity . I am fascinated by and passionate about my family ( parents and immediate blood relations) .My hobbies include Gardening, Cricket , reading Autobiographies, Visiting Holy places. Surfing Internet and Business Channels and Magazines to keep my updated with Developments in my Work field. 
     I'm Diabetic since Dec 2014 and is under control since detection (HB1C READING - 6.1 FOR Last 9 Months- Diabetes under 100% control  ) ..General Health - Good.. Reduced Weight by 7 kgs in last 4 months, now 82. No other major Ailment.

    About his Family

    FAMILY INFORMATION : 
    Father:  Age -72,Retired as Sr. Mechanical Engineer from Western Railway in 2005 
    Mother: Age- 64, House wife,  
    Younger Brother:  Age-36 ,B.Com. MBA- Finance, Working as Manager in Risk Assessment and financial rating reputed company at Mumbai.    
    Sister – in –law: Age-34, B Sc., M.C.A. –Working in Private Bank in IT dept.

    Education

    I m born in Ajmer (Rajasthan) and studied and brought up in Mumbai. Convent Educated and Commerce graduate and hold  Post graduation Degree  in management (MBA -Mumbai University) had pursued  one year short term Diploma courses in EXPORT- IMPORT-BUSINESS MANAGEMENT- CENTRAL EXCISE-CUSTOMS LAW- LOGISTICS MGT  .. Have excellent verbal and spoken command over English, Hindi and Marathi. Academically first class throughout Master’s Degree in Marketing Management ( Part Time)-	2005	Mumbai University	Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies, Mumbai.	59.40 % 
    P.G. Diploma in Business Management	2000	Autonomous	K.C.College of management studies, Mumbai.	68.00  %P.G. Diploma in Export- Import Management	1999
    

    Occupation

    A dynamic EXIM professional with nearly 12 years+ of fruitful experience in the field of Foreign Trade/ Customer Relationship Management, New Business Development, Logistics, Documentation, Liaison and Supply Chain Services. 
    	Expertise in handling all procedures related to Foreign trade viz. independently correspondence with Foreign Customers-Order Execution-Pre & post shipment Documentation-Bank Documentation (including Letter of credit documentation, Effective Liaison with DGFT, CUSTOMS, EXCISE, GSP, EXPORT PROMOTION COUNCIL. 
    	Hands on experience  in  SAP ( Sales & Distribution Module) and MS office. 
    	Sound working knowledge of Customs and Central Excise compliance for Exports procedures and EXIM policy 
    	An effective communicator both in verbal and written English, Aggressive to get information, Self starter with exceptional negotiation & relationship management skills. Enthusiastic and Go Getter. VERY Honest, Pro-active.Hold Trouble shooting attitude, STRAIGH
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      NEW HIGH SCHOOL, KALYAN

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      S.H.KELKAR COLLEGE, MULUND

    • PG College

      JBIMS,MUMBAI ( MUMBAI UNIVERSITY)

    • Other UG Degree

      P.G. Dip in Logistics Mgt

    • Other PG Degree

      P.G. Diploma in Export- Import Management

    • Occupation

      Logistics/SCM Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      40 YEARS OLD PVT C

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Leva Patil

    • Gothra

      Bhrugu

    • Gothra (maternal)

      KASHYAP

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kalyan, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 83 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping, Singing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Listening to music, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : "THE POWER OF POSITIVE THINKING" BY NORMAN VINCENT PALE AND AUTOBIOGRAPHY OF J.R.D. TATA , BOOKS BY SUDHA MURTHY Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : DEEWAR ( CASTED BY MR. AMITABH BACCHAN), YES BOSS, SARFORSH Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation
    Desired Partner

     Partner Expectations: She should be Well Qualified-learned, working , Belongs to Good Family and Honest, Transparent, Soft spoken, Clean Character and Faithful partner. Having a good general health and fitness and Hold Respect and affection for elders in family, Mutual understanding , Adaptable, Working or Self Employed- Broadminded by thoughts and hold Good moral Values. Calm natured (preferably) and happily willing to live in Joint family with my Parents. She must not have addiction and/or occasional preference for Drinking, Smoking, Gutkha or any other ill Habits. She should be reasonable for arguments and adaptable, cheerful and Romantic, even though this is second Marriage. Also should be happily accept with my current satisfactory financial Status Do not own a House or 4 Wheeler Vehicle .Am 100% Vegetarian but open for Non veg eating Spouse. I would support her in day to day household activates and would look forward for her keen interest and participation for joyful marriage

    • Age

      34 to 41 Years

    • Height

      4' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Ahmedabad, Ahmednagar, Ajmer, Akola, Amravati, Bhayander, Bhopal, Indore, Jalgaon , Kalyan, Mumbai, Nagpur, Nanded, Nashik/ Nasik, Navi Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Rajkot, Rajnandgaon, Ratlam, Rayagada, Sangli, Sangrur , Shirdi, Solapur, Thane, Ujjain, Ulhasnagar, Valsad, Vapi, Varanasi, Wardha , Wokha

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Deshastha, CKP, Coorgi, Deshastha Maratha, Gondhali, Gowda, Konkani, Kori, Leva Patidar, Leva Patil, Maratha, OBC, Shimpi

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Marathi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BHMS, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.4 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 04, 1975

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles