1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAVU0969 - Share his profile
    ZAVU0969
    • ZAVU0969

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZAVU0969 Last Online today
    • 36, 5' 7"
    • Ph. D, Other, masters in social work (MSW) and masters in population science (MPS), B.A
    • Navi Mumbai
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Mahar
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Abut my education at present I am pursuing Ph.D. as well as I have done my M.S.W. from college of social work Nirmala Niketan and also completed Master in population studies (MPS), from International institute for population scince, Mumbai.  
     
    About my lifestyle i m fun loving man, like to go with time, have good friends. about my interest i like to help people that why I have done my masters in social work and my another interest in population studies I have done my Masters in population studies. I like to travel , interacting with people, eating good food and shopping and my work. I love my family. 

    About his Family

    we are seven member in my family , we 3 brothers and a sister and my two sister in law. my elder brother have done 
    M.com, M.S.W.and LL.B, he living with his family in wardha because of his job and my second elder brother he do stay with his family in our Chemburs house, and my younger sister she have done M.S.W. and LL.B, working in a NGO staying with me and my father.

    Education

    At present I am pursuing the Ph.D. from International Institute for Population Science, (IIPS), has done master in population science (MPS) from IIPS as well as Master in social work from nirmala niketan college of social work.
    

    Occupation

    At present I am pursuing the Ph. D. from IIPS in Population studies. As a Research Scholar I am getting Fellowship from Government of India.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      swami vivekanand

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Acharya college

    • PG College

      nirmala niketan college of social work

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      masters in social work (MSW) and masters in population science (MPS)

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      IIPS- international institute for population science

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Jagdhane

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Village- Paat dhaman, Tal-akole, Dist-ahmed nagar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    enthusiastic, self respected , good hearted and fun loving and ready to enjoy life.

    • Age

      29 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed

    • Religion

      Buddhist

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.IT, BCA, B.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles