1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAXA7761 - Share his profile
    ZAXA7761
    • ZAXA7761

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    19
    ZAXA7761 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 33, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Mumbai
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I completed by graduation in science stream (B.S.C) with statistics as my final year subject. After that recently I completed my international MBA in finance with 82.2% .I also did GNIIT course from NIIT institute during my college days. Other than this I also completed my 1 year hardware and networking course during my college days. 
      
    Right now i am working as a Manager in Mutual Fund industry from last 9 years with my annual CTC as 13.25 lakhs. 
      
    Currently we are staying at Vikhroli - Godrej Tower no-5 (4 BHK) which we have taken on rent for next 3 years. Building in which we use to stay has been given for re-construction and soon we will shift to our own house  
    My sister has extreme knowledge of astrology and she excellently manages to match the kundali with all her knowledge and experience.  
     
    If interested in my profile then please reply with your exact birth date & time details for matching the kundali.

    About his Family

    My family Background consists of My father, mother, and my elder Sister.  
    My dad is a retired sales tax officer.  
    My Mom has expired.  
    My sister has done her engineering (B. E)in Computers, she has completed her GNIIT course from NIIT institute.  
    She has done for M. Tech (2 years full time) from VJTEA college.  
    She is also a Bharatnatayam Dancer.  
    She is having a huge interests in Computers, specailly in software fields......

    Education

    Done my international MBA in Finance. 
    Completed my GNIIT course from NIIT institute.
    

    Occupation

    Currently working in as an Manager in DSP BlackRock Investment Managers Ltd.  
    Total work Experience = more than 6 years in mutual fund industry.  
    Done GNIIT from NIIT institute. 
    Done International MBA in Finance from UBI institute.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Shree Siddhi Vinayagar English High School

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Jhunjhunwala College (Ghatkopar)

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      DSP BlackRock Mutual Fund

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Maratha

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Orthodox

    • Family based out of

      Malwan – Sindhudurga Dist – Gawkar Wada

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Any girl with good family values.

    • Age

      23 to 38 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bhayander, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, Thane

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Konkani, Maratha- All, Maratha

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 to $200,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 12, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles