1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAR0109 - Share his profile
    ZUAR0109
    • ZUAR0109

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZUAR0109 Last Online 10-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 33, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • Mumbai
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi thanks for visiting my profile, i am from 96k Maratha family. i am born and brought up in mumbai. professionally i work as a senior associate in a Sutherland Global Services in corporate planning and consulting. prior to this i have worked with Deloitte, Bank of America and Lehman Brothers. 
     
    about me:  
    i am jolly, friendly, caring, ambitious and proactive person. I believe in enjoying every moment of life. i enjoy traveling, exploring new places, and spending time with family and friends. i would say i believe in quality living and enjoying every moment. i recently bought new sea view flat in navi mumbai and also running a startup. i like those people who have proactive and positive approach in their life. 
     
    I like exercising in gym and keeping myself fit all time. I follow diet as well as yoga.  
     
    Kundali details:- 
    DOB: October 4, 1983 Place of Birth Mumbai Time 10pm

    About his Family

    I am from 96K Maratha family Jadhav (Yadav's). Our ancestral origin is from Karad Satara (Supne Tambve). My father is retired from service and mother is housewife. I have three elder sisters out of them two are married. My eldest sister has done MBA in finanace, 2nd eldest sister is graduated in commerce and managing her husband business. My imidiate elder sister has done MBA in finance and works in MNC. Our family relationships includes Bhosle, More, Patil, Kadam, Salvi, Mahadik, Pawar, etc.

    Education

    my education:  
    i have done Executive PG (executive program in applied finance) from iim calcutta and grads in management studies from mumbai university(bba/bms). Also pursuing additional Masters in Financial Management from Mumbai university
    

    Occupation

    professionally i work as a senior associate in a sutherland global services (innovation labs) in strategy & innovation consulting. prior to this i have worked with Deloitte, Bank of America and Lehman Brothers.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Birla College

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Mumbai University

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Management Calcutta and Mumbai University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Sutherland Global Services Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      96 K Maratha

    • Gothra

      atri

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Latest film songs, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Humour, Business / Occupational, Comics
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Martian, Proposal, Steve Jobs, Braveheart, Gladiator, Mission Impossible, 3 Idiots, Bodyguard, Bajrangi Bhaijaan, Singham Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Football, Weight training, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Italian
    I Cook : All tasty food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    HIMALAYAS, GOA Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for smart and beautiful partner who would not just my wife, but rather like to be a very special friend in the journey of life, a companion who would love to share all the ups and downs in life. Who has business mind and positive approach towards life. A person who believes in enjoying every moment fullest, likes traveling, be happy and smiling. A person who enjoy life with all family members including parents, relatives; one who believes in Indian family culture. We don\'t have issue with intercast marriage. Rest of details we can share when we will talk.

    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Kalyan

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Kashmiri, Marathi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 04, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/Puram/Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles