1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURA7067 - Share his profile
    ZURA7067
    • ZURA7067

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZURA7067 Last Online 18-Oct-16
    JS Exclusive
    • 33, 5' 11"
    • B.Com
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi i am from from pune ,i am never married guy , looking for suitable matching partner .i am need normal lady who can understand me and love me. i stay with joint family father, mother, grandmother , .....currently i have my own business also have a mobile shop . also studying law in pune university. 
    my family is having his own business and very simple and low profile same as me . 
    my mother is housewife . 
     
    my requirement is of loving can caring companion, minimum graduate sharp minded lady, social as well as able to support me mentally . 
    everything in my life was not simple and easy i am bit stronger handed guy. 
    my further partner may work even after marriage or if she wishes she can start business or rest at home i don't mind , neither my family has any objections . but u should do either any of activities . 
     
    driving skills are must, either you should able to drive scooter or car or both. 
    if you belong to creative world or you are any hobbies like singing , dancing or anything most welcome. i myself or neither my family member's has hobbies but we welcome for good people with different ideas and always support for it. one more important thing am having white patches/ lecoderma / vitiligo( depigmentation) on some parts of .. my body which are rarely visible and don't affect my looks 
    i think everything what i feel i have told u . 
    rest u can decide after meeting up in personal. waiting to hear from you. 
    any queries plz feel free to contact me 
     
    about my career: completed by degree in marketing itself , i carry out different marketing activities like brand promotion , property and real estate marketing 
     
    about my desired partner profile: looking for loving caring understanding lady 
    just looking good doesn't matter me much but your inner soul muste beautiful. 
    need not be good master chef but must have minimum cooking skills and expect no one should got empty stomach from my house. 
    warm welcoming and always smiling. 
    should be mentally and physically strong lady. 
    working lady or business or just housewife . 
    morden yet rooted in culture aslo. 
     
    preferably hindu maratha 
     
    well i am a very straightforward person, coz i have skin problem white spots on my hands other parts which are rarely visible .am ready for adjustments so . rest i am as normal than any other man. only seriously interested reply time wasters plz stay away. 
     
    we are (manubhav pathi ) or lord krishna following my family is pure vegetarian . 
    i eat nov - veg but outside home . 
     
     
    i know everything and everyone can't be perfect in life , rest i just hope for a good genuine one. much things can be discussed in personal meet . only after meeting will decide the r

    About his Family

    My family is Joint one , my family values are bit traditional , my family consist , my father ,mother, and Grandmother only 
    One Younger sister She is Married and Settled 
     
    We are Manubhav Panthi Or Lord Krishna Following 
    All My Family Members Except Myself Are Purley Vegetarian. 
    I Eat Nov - Veg outside home. 
    

    Education

    Done BCOM from pune university, currently Studying Law
    

    Occupation

    Businessperson
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Maratha, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    Profile managed by Other

    Last updated on 18th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 30, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles