1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYXY2973 - Share his profile
    ZYXY2973
    • ZYXY2973

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZYXY2973 Last Online 29-Mar-17
    • 28, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, FMB, B.E/B.Tech, FMBA from S P Jain
    • Mumbai
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Out-of-box thinking and at the same time being distinctly  unique and tough are some of the qualities that define him. An entrepreneur at heart, passionate about health (gym) and a never ending thrill for adventure; is what keeps him going.  
    My Son is Educated in Sinhgad, Pune (BE E&TC) and S P Jain, Mumbai (FMBA); his vision is to create a safer world with our business and enjoy life while doing it. He has joined our own family business which is in Engineering of Projects in all over India.

    About his Family

    We are originally from Kokan but ancestors settled in Bombay.   
     Father ( BE ) established own business of  Engineering Projects all over India. 
    Mother ( M COM )  taken voluntary retirement from GIC as AGM , now joined family business. 
    One sister studying SY in BMS , 
    All relatives from parental and maternal side are highly educated and well settled .

    Education

    Done B E in Elc & Comn and has completed FMBA  from S P Jain Bombay
    

    Occupation

    Owner Entrepreneur and managing Projects as also have started the new AMC division  besides managing ERP for the Company
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St. Joseph High School, Juhu

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Valia College/SIT Pune

    • PG College

      S P Jain College

    • Other UG Degree

      FMBA from S P Jain

    • Other PG Degree

      FMB

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Extinctfire Engineers Pvt Ld

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      96 kuli Maratha

    • Gothra

      Parasharya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Wheatish Brown, 94 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Bird watching
    Interests
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Disco, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : how stole the cheese and Various Other Self Help reads Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Internet Mostly Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Konkan, Continental
    I Cook : chicken, eggs, rajma. pulav etc Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Smart looking, Self Motivated, presentable, enthusiastic, loving,filled with sheer awesomeness and carrier oriented. Should love traveling, physical activities, gym, participation etc

    • Age

      24 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Maharashtra

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Parsi, Jewish

    • Caste

      CKP, Tili, Panchal, Kokanastha Maratha, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Iyer, Mahisya, Aggarwal, Maratha, Sindhi, Marwari, Vaishnav- All, Yadav/Yadava, Kshatriya- All, Hindu: Others, Brahmin- All, Khatri, Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Punjabi, Haryanvi, Sindhi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, Tulu, Bengali, Sikkim/ Nepali, English, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Kannada

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      M.S. (Engineering), B.Com, CA, CFA, MBA/PGDM, M.Com, CS, M.E/M.Tech, BBA

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Corporate Communication, Engineer - Non IT, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Marketing Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, Sales Professional, Analyst, Corporate Planning Professional

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles