1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZATS2618 - Share his profile
    ZATS2618
    • ZATS2618

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZATS2618 Last Online today
    • 39, 5' 7"
    • Ph. D, Other, MBA, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi,I am Dr.  
    I am PhD; FDP(IIMA); MTP(SMF);MBA(Mktg);BE(Prod). 
    I am currently in Class I cadre & in Pay band (PB-IV) as per Sixth Pay implementation. 
    I am currently working as an Associate Professor in a premier Maharashtra state goverment university's Management department in Mumbai. 
     
    I am a Doctorate in Management.I have also completed with fellowship FDP from IIM-A(Indian Institute of Management-Ahmedabad.).I am a certified Strategic Management faculty from SMFI,IIM-K (Indian Institute of Management-Kozhikode). 
    Currently an academician and a researcher, (paid for pursuing my favorite hobbies of probing, reading, analyzing, researching, discussing.....) but most certainly not one in my ivory tower; the world holds far too many nice things! I believe in giving my best for everything. I appreciate people who look at the positive aspect of life or a situation. I am a bit introvert, like to simplify things and having a good sense of humor. 
     
    I love reading - though it's mostly current trends /research articles in marketing/strategy. Fond of listening to soft music and viewing television preferably news and discussions (hate daily soaps) 
     
    My choice of profession has definitely carried over into the way I live my life - in that I'm fairly organized, a good listener, and try to understand (and ask!) the reason or logic behind things - whether it be events, people, or decisions.  
     
    I had been selected by State Bank of India as Probationary Officer through their All India screening process,but owing to inclination towards academics & research opted out of it.  
     
    I am a strict Vegetarian ,teetotaler and non-smoker.

    About his Family

    My father is an academician currently working as a School Principal,mother is a homemaker & both stay in our house at Dhule in Maharashtra.

    Education

    I am PhD; FDP(IIMA);MTP(SMF);MBA(Mktg);BE(Prod).
    

    Occupation

    I am currently working as an Associate Professor in a premier Maharashtra goverment's University's Management department in Mumbai.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      IIM-Ahmedabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MBA

    • Occupation

      Professor/Lecturer

    • Work Status

      Academia

    • Organization Name

      University Mumbai

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      LadWani

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Dhule, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 59 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Old film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Gujarati
    Desired Partner

    I think that a kind and understanding heart is absolutely central to any relationship. Relationships are to be nurtured and looked after like a parent would look after the children. Besides,she being beautiful,I want to be able to discuss world events and family events with her; to share thoughts, memories, and jokes; to sing and laugh and cry with her. I want her to be my friend and my support, just as I will be for her. In short, I want to share her life, and share my life with her.

    • Age

      26 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles