1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURS1993 - Share his profile
    ZURS1993
    • ZURS1993

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZURS1993 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 31, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi I am a peace loving person. I believe self-honesty leads to peaceful, happy and successful life. I am honest with me, so with the world. 
    I believe self-dependency makes us more responsible and a committed person. My parents and my spiritual master Sirshree made me a self-dependent person. 
    My friends and relatives describes me as, 'a person with unique combination of head and heart'. 
    I am very much aware about the FEARS and DOUBTS; a girl and her parents have, while taking 'this' most crucial decision of life. Today we do not know each other; that's why I have intentionally mentioned all the details in my profile, to help you to conquer such insecurities. 
    All these external things (money, family background, own home etc) are important; but I think, 'marriage is an arrangement to express TRUE LOVE, PEACE and HAPPINESS'. 
    'Marriage' helps, to explore and grow ourselves completely. 
    If you too are in search of TRUE LOVE, PEACE and HAPPINESS; then you are most welcome.

    About his Family

    Family: 
    My family is sweet. We are nuclear, Middle class family. I stay with my mother. Father passed away in 2009; since then I look at my family. Both sisters are happily married. 
    I have Own House for living and separate own office for business; which is constructed by me in year 2010. 

    Education

    Learning is my passion. I am a certified coach from 'NeuroLeadership Group', Australia; that means I am ICF accredited coach. To know more about International Coach Federation (ICF), I am and I will be continuously doing next level of coaching certifications/credentials to upgrade my coaching skills. 
    I am in the field of self development for last 12 yrs. 
    I have successfully completed several soft skill programs like Diploma in Complete Management Studies, Neuro Linguistic Programing (NLP), Power of your Subconscious mind, Seven keys of success, Time Management, Financial Planning and many more.
    

    Occupation

    I love to help others. My 'this' passion made me a 'Social Entrepreneur'. I am founder and CEO of my company 'NirvanaLeadership', established in year 2013. We caters global market. I personally coach CEO's, MD's and business heads on one to one basis; to achieve their professional and personal goals. 
    We are planning to provide coaching to individuals on following topics as well... 
    Executive Coaching 
    Business Coaching 
    Career Coaching 
    Life Coaching 
    Relationship Coaching (Pre marriage and post marriage) 
    Parenting Coaching 
    Finance Coaching 
     
    Income: min 75,000/- pm 
    My future financial planning (approx. for next 60 to 80 yrs.) is ready and already started executing according to plan. 
    (Financial Planning in terms of Retirement planning, Child Education, Child Marriage, Health and Life insurance etc.)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Humour, Self-help
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Desired Partner

    I believe, to live happy and successful married life, the best time to create platform is 'before marriage'. I am seeking an honest, self-dependent and matured life partner. I believe 'Mutual Understanding' is more important than 'patrika/ kundali matching'. Instead of 'patrika/ kundali'; our life goals and life values should get match. I am sure, I am going to attract the one, who is lovable, caring, supportive; as she is going to get same things from me. Residence: Resident of Maharashtra but prefers Pune, Pimpri Chinchwad Education: prefers BAMS, Professor, Teaching profession, Councilor, Psychologist, Human Resources, Social Services Good looking/ beautiful Cast No bar

    • Age

      23 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Maharashtra

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Advertising Professional, Agriculture/Dairy, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, NGO/Social Services, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Software Professional, Student, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Khadki,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 23, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles