1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXT3007 - Share his profile
    ZVXT3007
    • ZVXT3007

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZVXT3007 Last Online 04-Dec-16
    • 28, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Export/Import
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello,  first of thank you for going through my profile.     I don't believe in caste.  I am looking for a girl who can understand me in every phase of life.   According to me why most of the people decline interest because of caste,  religion,  distance,  income,  and looks.   For me these things are part of life and if we get involve in these things we will end our life in it.   We only have one life and we should live it out of  the box.   I can cook,  can do any kind of work for my family. Though I work in import and export but I don't feel shy in selling pottery things,  vegetables,  and others things.    I have worked as a waiter,  a housekeeper,  has worked at a Chinese fast food hut in a hotel,  in marriages and a lots of work I have done.  I just  want to describe myself as an honest person and want to disclose everything.   Just talk to me once and then think what is your thought about me.  I don't want a wife in my life what I want is a best friend for the whole life whom I can share a everything.  My aim is to adopt a girl or boy.  If I will have a girl I will adopt a boy and vice versa.  I want to do this thing because I want to give life to at least one of them.   Thanks for going through my profile and have a wonderful journey and ahead.   God bless you and stay blessed forever.

    About his Family

    I would like to thank God that I am blessed with such a great family.... We are a Middle class family but we live because I like joint today every one to live separate but I like to live in joint family because it gives me happiness 

    Education

    I am currently pursuing MBA in Supply Chain Management 
    

    Occupation

    Shipco It pvt limited 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Jain English Medium School

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Jai hind college

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Export/Import

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite TV shows
    Discovery channel all shows Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Jammu and Kashmir Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I want to marry with a girl and not with her caste.... I like girls who don\'t believe in caste and c religion. For me every religion is one and the same. I do respect every religion and have faith in that... I like girls who don\'t go on outer looks but who believes in heart to heart thinking... They should know that body will get old but is is our heart who connects each other... And keeps us live till the time we are on this planet... Money will come and go in life but true relationship is that we support each other in difficult moment.... And that is why marriage comes into picture...

    • Age

      19 to 29 Years

    • Height

      4' 9" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Widowed, Never Married, Married, Divorced, Annulled

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Goa, Maharashtra, Andhra Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Jharkhand, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Tamil Nadu, Tripura,Bangalore, Ahmedabad

    • Religion

      Sikh, Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Haryanvi, Himachali

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 02, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles