1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXWV1456 - Share his profile
    • ZXWV1456

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXWV1456 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 7"
    • BCA, Other
    • Ahmedabad
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Hindu, Patel
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello! To describe myself in few words I love to live life happily, honestly, I am simple, down to earth and self-made independent. My friends describe me as kind, fun loving, respectful towards women, elders and kids.  
    Born In Mumbai and brought up in Ahmedabad. I have a sweet mother she is impeccable homemaker and belongs to Marathi family and my dad belonged to Gujarati family and I have one elder brother working in IT Sector as Network Engineer, dad passed away in the year 2006, he was a Mech. Eng working as GM in pvt ltd company.  
    At present I'm succesfully employed in Ahmedabad based real estate firm as Manager, prior to it worked with Uk based company QX Ltd, A'bad, I have done my three year diploma in Computer Engineering from GTU and BCA, studied through out english medium. I have fluency in English, Gujarati, Marathi and Hindi language. 
    In my leisure time I like spending with my family and friends and love traveling, long drive, listening to music and watching movies. I wish to find someone with whom I can share my world and be her life partner cum best friend for life. :) 
    P.S We are against dowry tradition.. :)  
    Thank you for visiting my profile..!!

    About his Family

    In my family I have my Mom she is home maker and one brother does a job in IT sector and dad was Mechanical engineer was General Manager in Shah Alloys Ltd


    Diploma in Computer Engineering from L J Institute of engineering (GTU), and BCA from Shree Umiya BCA college, Ahmedabad


    Working with Real estate developer firm as Manager

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Hiramani Higher secondary school, English Medium

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Diploma in Computer Engineering from L J Institute of Engineering (Gujarat Technological University)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Amaya Properties

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 66 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Blogging
    Latest film songs, Indipop
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    F.R.I.N.D.S, HIMYM, Sherlock, Game of Thrones and much more Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Someone with sweet nature and friendly, caring and fun loving person and respect other, Always welcome if she wish to continue study or work.

    • Age

      22 to 30 Years

    • Height

      4' 5" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi, Marathi

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 01, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles