1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURX2695 - Share his profile
    ZURX2695
    • ZURX2695

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZURX2695 Last Online 24-Apr-17
    • 28, 5' 9"
    • BL/LLB, B.Com
    • Jalgaon
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Teli
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

      I live in Jalgaon.. Who have intro that Golden city... I would like friendship with simple nature person... I m a staightforward but simple person.... My father doing private job and mother home maker.. They are appreciated any time me.on my any work. They are match making person... Who have try to solve anyone social prblm... I have 1 little brother which is not 
     married... But I think that Honesty is the best policy.. and I m too good match making person who have participate like social service.and God religious programme.. and my hobby to 
     singing .. Long drive travelling.. Playing cricket.. . Now attention plz About my partner..... She is independent and understanding person.. She should be a good human being with positive attitude towards life... She should be well educated and settled partner a long with a modern look... She will be honest,Loving,caring,and understanding person who believes in life long relationship and commitment... She is normal, Not very simple, and facing reply anyone problem and situation... That's it...

    About his Family

    . My father doing private job and mother home maker.. They are appreciated any time me on my any work. They are match making person... Who have try to solve anyone social prblm... I have 1 little brother which is not married... Father live with my grandmother ..in Surat Gujrat .. bcoz about my grandma operations did that side and with my uncle his living... my mother is a good home maker and she did complete her own responsibility about home.. that's it

    Education

    B Com....  L L b  .... in Jalgaon Dist  
    
    

    Occupation

    Practice on under Advocate Mahendra s chaudhari... .. In LAND ACQUISITION And MACP AND RAIL COURT C S T And Nagpur... My office Behind R T O office...  JALGAON.. .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BL/LLB

    • School Name

      R R Vidyalaya .. Jalgaon

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      M j college jalgaon

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Adv M S chaudhari Office

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Tilvan

    • Gothra

      Vashisth

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Jalgaon , Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Stamps, Painting, Photography, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing, Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani
    Favourite read
    History
    Favourites : Marathi book about any one subject Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    comedy nights Kapil sharma show.... C I D .... crime petrol.... Jai Hanuman Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Pune .... hill station .. lonavala... maheshmal Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for girl who is independent and understanding....caring, loving and whole life spend with me.... who is caring about family... every and each hard condition facing and struggle to her... and home and office expenses maintain.. her.... every thing situation hadinlig by her... SHe should be modern looking and She is independent and understanding person.. She should be a good human being with positive attitude towards life... She should be well educated and settled partner a long with a modern look... She will be honest,Loving,caring,and understanding person who believes in life long relationship and commitment... She is normal, Not very simple, and facing reply anyone problem and situation... That's it...

    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Married

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Jalgaon , Nashik/ Nasik

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Sahu, Teli, OBC

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Manglik

      Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Crore,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      JalgaonSupa,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 09, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles