1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RSU2853 - Share his profile
    RSU2853
    • RSU2853

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    RSU2853 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    • 33, 6' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New York
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Vaishya Vani
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Thanks for visiting my profile. Here is a summary of my background  and interests. 
     
    I am extrovert, outgoing and open minded person.   I recently finished my MBA from a top -10 Business school in US and currently working in a global management consulting firm. 
     
     
    I come from a well educated family.  Dad was IIT Bombay Engineer and Businessman.   Mom was a scientist at Bhabha Atomic research center and now a Banker.   
     
     
    I have travelled/ worked/ studied in 7  countries across the world and hope to find the partner with similar passion for travel. Different cultures across the world and varying points of view towards life fascinate me. I can be termed as philosophical on occasions. 
     
    I enjoy meeting new people and making friends.I like to try new things in life and love being close to nature. I also like spending time with family.   
     
    I would like my partner to be caring,good looking and well educated.I expect her to have mix of traditional Indian and western values.    
     
    In terms of hobbies, I like to dance, watch movies and travel to different places. I like to keep myself updated with latest management thinking and technological advancements. 
     
    I am a foodie and like various cuisines. However,my cooking skills are not that great!!( though  I am working towards it...) 
     
    I was a table tennis champion during college and had won few tournaments.   I also play Golf occasionally. I played Volleyball during school.  
     
    I like general music and love technology.   I must have owned all the cutting edge gadgets launched in market in last 10 years.  
     
    I am a spiritual person and  believe in God and karma.   I have also learnt Reiki and have been practicing for few years.    
     
    I also believe in equality and treating every individual with respect.    
     
    Though I have been focused on career for past few years,  slowly  I am leaning towards  achieving work life balance. I love children and I am very close to my nephew.    
     
    Basically I believe  in living life  to the fullest...In long run,  I  would  like to transform the world for good(within my capacity!!) and   have positive impact on other people's lives.

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    MBA Duke Fuqua
    

    Occupation

    Management consultant
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Duke University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Monitor Deloitte

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Koundinya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Student Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Konkani, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Foreign origin

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $60,001 to $150,000

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 25, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:23 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles