1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSW7743 - Share his profile
    ZVSW7743
    • ZVSW7743

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZVSW7743 Last Online 08-Dec-16
    eAdvantage
    • 26, 6' 0"
    • MBBS
    • Akola
    • Doctor
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Asslamwalekum.Myself Dr Tabassum husain, created this profile on behalf of my son. 
     
    we are from Khamgaon near Akola in Maharashtra. My son completed mbbs from Dr Punjabrao Deshmukh memorial medical college in amravati & is interested in post graduation in paediatric or obs gynaec & has been preparing for same. 
     
    Total doctors in my family-8 belonging to all clinical branches such as MD medicine, Md Paeds, md radio,ms ortho,ms opthalm,dnb radio,dmrd.  
    We also have ICU hospital at shegaon run by son\'s badepapa Dr Akhter Husain MD medicine. Ours future generation are also doing MBBS & btech courses.  
    My family is highly involved socially & politically.we are well known in Khamgaon,Shegaon & rest of Maharashtra due to social & political contacts.

    About his Family

    Type- Nuclear. values-liberal & open broad minded people. Religious - religious but not Orthodox Total members-4. father,mom,myself & younger brother. FATHER- adv Tafazzul muzaffar husain. Ba.Llb Lawyer Govt pleader & public prosecutor & notary in session Court, khamgaon. Mother - Dr Tabassum Husain,Gynaecologist owns a hospital & currently practising in khamgaon since last 18 years & also she is secretary of mahila pradesh congress committe in Mumbai. she  hails from akola. brother- Er. Bilal husain .completed BE extc from govt college of engineering amravati. Now studying in mba finance in dalmia college mumbai. sister- no. 

    Education

    SSC- sws dnyanpeeth khamgaon. District- buldhana. 
    HSC- Mount carmel junior college,akola. District akola. MBBS- Dr punjabrao Deshmukh memorial medical college, Amravati. presently m just about to complete my internship in dr punjabrao deshmukh memorial medical ,Amravati  
    

    Occupation

    i had completed MBBS preparing for post graduation.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBBS

    • School Name

      ssc- ssdv khamgaon. hsc- mount carmel akola

    • UG Degree

      MBBS

    • UG College

      dr punjabrao deshmukh memorial medical college,Amravati

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Privat Hospital

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Shafi'I, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor
    Music
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : PDF reader related to study Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    hardly any Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Weight training, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Continental, Moghlai
    I Cook : omelet. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    hilly region Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She must be fair,tall,broad minded,must be from well cultured educated family,sincere,caring& withgood understanding. partner education- Mbbs & higher ms /md. physical disability-no. . major illness - no. family background- nuclear, upper middle class

    • Age

      18 to 32 Years

    • Height

      4' 9" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Iran, Iraq, Nepal, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Abohar , Achalpur, Adityapur, Adoni, Agartala, Agra, Ahmedabad, Ahmednagar, Aizwal, Ajmer, Akola, Alandurai, Aligarh, Allahabad, Alleppey , Almora, Alwar, Ambala, Ambikapur, Amethi, Amravati, Amreli, Amritsar, Amroha, Anand, Anantapur, Anantnag, Ankleshwar, Arcot, Arrah, Asansol, Aurangabad, Ayodhya, Baddi, Bagaha, Bahadurgarh, Baharampur, Bahraich, Balangir, Baleshwar, Bally, Balotra, Balurghat, Banda, Bangalore, Bankura, Banswara, Baramula, Bharatpur, Bhayander, Bhiwandi, Bhiwani , Bhusawal, Bidhan Nagar, Bihar Sharif, Bijapur, Bikaner, Bilaspur, Bokaro, Botad, Brahmapur, Bundi, Burhanpur, Chandigarh, Chandrapur, Chennai, Deesa, Dehradun, Deoghar, Deora, Dharmsala, Dhule, Diphu, Dispur, Diu, Durg, Durgapur, Dwarka , Eluru, English Bazar, Faridkot, Farokkabad, Fatehabad, Fatehpur, Ganganagar, Gangapur City, Gaya, Godhra , Gonda, Gondal, Gondiya, Gorakhpur, Greater Noida, Gudivada, Gulbarga, Gulmarg, Gurdaspur, Gurgaon, Guwahati, Gwalior, Habra, Hajipur, Haldia, Haldwani, Hansi, Hanumangarh, Haora, Hapur, Haridwar, Hassan, Hazaribagh, Hindaun, Hoshiarpur, Hospet, Hubli, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Imphal, Indore, Itanagar, Ittarsi, Jabalpur, Jagadhalpur, Jagadhari, Jagraon, Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Jalgaon , Jalna , Jalore , Jawai, Jehanabad, Jetpur Navagadh, Jeypur, Jhansi, Jharia, Jharsugda, Jhumri Talaiya, Jhunjhunun, Jind, Jodhpur, Kalimpong , Kalol , Kalyan, Kannur, Kanpur, Kasauli, Kendrapara, Khajuraho, Khammam, Kicha, Kolhapur, Kolkata, Kurnool, Kurukshetra, Lakhimpur Kheri, Latur, Lunglei, Mahabalipuram , Margaon, Mathura, Meerut, Nagpur, Nandyal, Narnaul, Narwana, Nashik/ Nasik, Navi Mumbai, Neemuch, Nellore, New Delhi, Pasighat, Patna, Pune/ Chinchwad, Purnia, Rudrapur, Sagar , Saharanpur, Santipur, Sardarshahar, Tehri, Tenali, Thalassery, Thane, Thiruvananthapuram, Thiruvetriyur, Thrissur, Tinsukia , Udhampur, Ujjain, Ulhasnagar, Valparai, Vejalpur, Vizianagaram, Warangal, Wardha , Wokha, Yavatmal

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu, Marathi, Hindi-MP, English

    • Education

      MBBS, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Doctor, Student

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Aug, 2016