1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVY6741 - Share his profile
    ZVVY6741
    • ZVVY6741

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZVVY6741 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    • 38, 6' 0"
    • B.A
    • Guwahati
    • Defence
    • Christian, Evangelical
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Mizo
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     a happy go lucky fellow who is willing to take life as it comes and always willing to learn from life's experiences. looking for a broadminded and adjustable partner who can cooly face situations.open to inter caste/ inter racial marraige

    About his Family

    My parents are retired civil servants and my brother and sister are both married and living a well settled life

    Education

    St. Anthony's College Shillong
    

    Occupation

    Defence
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Donbosco School Haflong

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      St. Anthony's College Shillong

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Defence

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, 90 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Football
    Desired Partner

    Understanding and not a hypocrite . she should know how to adjust to different situations and live life to the fullest. Should have an independent mind but at the same time be able to comprises for common good.

    • Age

      25 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Kingdom, United States, Canada, Australia, Argentina, Armenia, Belgium, Bhutan, Brazil, Bulgaria, British Virgin Islands, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Cote dIvoire, Croatia, Cuba, Denmark, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guam, Haiti, Holland, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Macau, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands

    • Religion

      Christian

    • Mother tongue

      Assamese, Manipuri, Mizo, Sikkim/ Nepali, English

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Oct, 2016