1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWU3143 - Share his profile
    • ZVWU3143

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVWU3143 Last Online today
    • 27, 6' 0"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • United States & New Delhi
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Karana
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Oriya
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     As is customary, a little background about myself: I am a simple, fun loving guy, who loves travelling, bag packing, road trips. I graduated from USC, Los Angeles with a Masters in Electrical Engineering, and am currently working in the semiconductor hardware industry in Irvine, California. I love experimenting with eating different cuisines (love chicken biryani), and love going on hikes, jogs in and around California. I am an avid basketball player/fan, love playing table tennis, and always ready for a new adventure on the weekend! My dad is Doctor working in Mumbai, and mother is a school teacher. I have an elder sister who went to school in US, and is married and settled down in California.  
    I have done my Bachelors in Electrical Engineering from NIT Bhopal (MANIT). I worked for 10 months in Tata Motors in India, before coming to the University of Southern California, Los Angeles for my Masters in Electrical Engineering. 
    I am looking for someone with an attractive personality, broad mind, who can complement my thoughts and lifestyle. If by now you are still reading, it should mean I have done a decent job in increasing your curiosity about myself :) Send me an invite, and we can get to know each other better :)

    About his Family

    My dad is HOD, Department of Anaesthesiology & Pain Management at Army Research & Referral Hospital, Presently he is the Director & HOD of Department of Anaesthesiology & Pain Management Seven Hills Hospital, My mother is a teacher & presently working at Spring Dales School,  
    My parents have settled down in Delhi. My sister went to school at Purdue University in US, and is married and settled down in Orange County, California.


    I have done my Bachelors in Electrical Engineering from NIT Bhopal (MANIT). I worked for 10 months in Tata Motors in India, before coming to the University of Southern California, Los Angeles for my Masters in Electrical Engineering.


    I am currently working in a semiconductor company in Irvine, California.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      University of Southern California USC

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      NIT Bhopal

    • PG College

      USC California

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Cadence Design Systems

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Playing musical instruments, Dancing
    Listening to music, Watching television, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Politics
    Latest film songs, Pop
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Short stories
    Favourite TV shows
    Game of Thrones, X-Files, Breaking Bad, Prison Break, 24, Friends etc. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      20 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 17, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles