1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAYR9794 - Share his profile
    ZAYR9794
    • ZAYR9794

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZAYR9794 Last Online 08-Dec-16
    • 31, 5' 11"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Dehradun
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Hindu, Yadav/Yadava
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Oriya
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Grass Root Level Ground Reality: 
                      I am well educated human being with good moral values, socializing with family and friends having integrity and immense respect for traditional values with modern outlook. Very caring, extremely understanding with a soft hearted and having unique personality, charming and amicable boy with positive attitude, possess self respect and confident along with loving nature. My life revolves around my family and friends and I love hanging out with them. I love doing adventurous stuff and also exploring various places.  
     
     Moral of  life: 
        I believe the beauty of mind is eternal where as physical beauty is likely to fade over time. Therefore, I am looking for a sensible, understanding life partner. it is important to be good at heart beside being good in looks. I want to look out for a partner who would treat life not only as a gift but also an opportunity. Who would be a guide, a mentor n would help me channelize my strengths in a positive way. Who will Spread her wings along with me & soar the sky, who will share the same passion as mine..Who will understand my need to constantly better myself. And help me do the same. 
     
     
    Personality & Hobbies : 
           I am an athlete and have won laurels in the same. So i enjoy Collectibles, Numismatics Driving, Health & Fitness, Yoga, Photography, Hiking / Camping.  I like to travel and meet people from different backgrounds and cultures which give me the opportunity to explore food, lifestyles, and dreams and find something new in myself. I enjoy solitude. I am compassionate towards others and can relate to people from different walks of life. 
     
     Career Abstract : 
                    I completed my M.S.(PG) in NPTI, from NEW DELHI which is a premier RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT (R&D)  Institute under GOVT. OF INDIA under MINISTERY OF POWER. 
       I pursued my B.Tech in ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING from BPUT, ROURKELA, ORISSA (ODISHA). 
        Now I am working as a POWER ENGINEER PROFESSIONAL in JAIPRAKASH POWER VENTURE LIMITED (JPVL), JAYPEE GROUP, as a SENIOR MANAGER (O&M) in SHIMLA ( HIMACHAL PRADESH ) with Strong Credentials in Managing Manpower & Delivering Challenging Electrical Projects within Demanding Time and Cost Constraints  since FEB 2009 and enjoy my work. 
                   Therefore, I am looking for a sensible, understanding life partner. 
     
    God Bless 

    About his Family

    FamilyDetails: 
           I belong to a nuclear family with moderate family values. My family consists of five members. 
    Father -  State Government Employee @HIGH SCHOOL, Remaining service period of 4 years; 
     Mother - Dedicated & caring Home-maker. 
    Eldest Brother –Asst. Head-Master @ HIGH SCHOOL, Central Government Employee, (GOI, DWO). 
    Sister-in-Law- Home-maker. 
    Brother-in-Law-Agriculture 
    Sister- Home-maker. 
              As there is a saying House is the First School of Education and morning shows the day is a jewel for me and my family. A true friend is an angel sent by God; He stands by your side through the good as well as the bad And loves you when you don’t love yourself. Living in own beautiful bungalows. All are well educated and well settled with their respective families, living in their own house. 
       That’s the way I born & brought up in Bhawanipatna (Home Town  &  Native place ) where my parents still reside with the bless of Almighty (GOD). Thank you. . 
     
    God Bless 

    Education

    I completed my B.Tech in Electrical Engineering from BPUT and pursued my M.S.(PG) in NPTI, from NEW DELHI. I am now working with JAYPEE GROUP, as a POWER ENGINEER/MANAGER since FEB 2009 and enjoy my work.
    

    Occupation

    As a SENIOR MANAGER Seeking a challenging assignments in Electrical Engineering/Erection, Commissioning &Testing and Operation & Maintenance in Power Sector with a growth oriented organization with dynamically.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      TOWN HIGH SCHOOL, BHAWANIPATNA

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      P.K.A.C.E., BARGARH

    • PG College

      National Power Training Institute

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      JPVL, JAYPEE GROUP

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      GOUD / GOPALA/NANDAVANSHI

    • Gothra

      nagashya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Orthodox

    • Family based out of

      Bhubaneshwar, Odisha

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Techno
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Science Fiction, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : IMGINING INDIA Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    reality shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourites : Life of pie Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Card games, Badminton, Baseball
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Moghlai
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      20 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Arya Vysya, Bhovi/Bhoi, Goud, Gowda, OBC, Vishwakarma, Yadav/Yadava

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Oriya

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., ML/LLM, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,  $25,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles