1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURA4621 - Share his profile
    ZURA4621
    • ZURA4621

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZURA4621 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 29, 5' 8"
    • M.A, B.Ed
    • Sunam
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     the boy in question is really a  teetotaller and has a company of only teetotallers. He is pure vegetarian..We are looking for a sutable match  who can respect moral values , she . must be committed to respect elders . Priority is to government / PSU employee ,  preferably in pb. education department

    About his Family

    Father is property adviser, mother is home maker. One younger sister ( unmarried )she is also Pb. Govt. Employee as teacher in Edu. Deptt.  God fearing , down to earth family of four members respecting moral values and elders.

    Education

    Matriculation from Anuvarat Model School Sunam, A&C Diploma from A&CTT Institute Nabha (Patiala). Graduation from H. P. University Shimla.B.Ed.from Pbi. Uni.Patiala 
    .M.A. (English) through correspondence.  
    .
    

    Occupation

    Serving on permanent basis as Art & Craft Teacher in Govt.School, Sunam ( Sangrur )
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Anuvarat Model School , Sunam .

    • UG Degree

      B.Ed

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Pbi. Uni. Patiala

    • PG College

      Correspondence

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Govt. Sen.Sec.School , Sunam ( Sangrur ).

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Bania

    • Gothra

      Kansal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Sunam, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 76 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Humour, Science Fiction
    Favourites : \'Maa\' by m.gorky , \'Sache insaan di kahani\' , \'Love\' , \'Animal farm\' , Shiv Kumar Batalvee\'s total creation etc . etc . Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    \'Ramayan\', \'Jai Shree Hanuman\' , Kapil Sharma\'s comedy show, T M ka ulta chashma, Balika Badhoo. etc . etc . Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali
    I Cook : Not a master in cooking. But can try only veg. cooking. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Anywhere in India. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    God fearing and down to earth partner who should respect the relatives as well as moral values . She must be .Pb. Govt. / PSU sector employee .

    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Delhi, Uttar Pradesh,Others

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Hindu: Bhatia, Gupta, Khatri, Mahajan, Vaish

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MCA/PGDCA, CA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Air Hostess, Banking Professional, BPO/ITES, Education Professional, Govt. Services, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 18th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 19, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles