1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RYR5072 - Share his profile
    RYR5072
    • RYR5072

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    RYR5072 Last Online 28-Mar-17
    eValue
    • 33, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • Agra
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello Everyone!!!  
    Thanks for stopping on my profile!!! 
    I m the one who is searching a girl for myself under my mother guideline. Taling aboot me I m a Entrepreneur Who started his own business of optical  in 2014 . I m little bit difrrent from others not like mango people  Neither wanna live live & die as a mango people have a Big goal  in my life  There are certain things which makes me different from others .  
     
    He Is Loving Caring for his close one. He is a person who understand his responsibility  towards his family friends business country  Etc. & accept that his partner also understand & try to fulfill. He is very spiritual  love to visit religious places love to spend time  in spiritual activities Love long drives. He believes that One needs to be fighter now a days to survive.    
    Desired partner: 
    I  have not set of mind set for my life partner  I  wanna accept  her as a individual  Every human being has his own fragrance  own merits & demerits . So still she shoud be spiritual  mature understanding. I m looking someone who can join me in my business that would be add own quality for me . that's it . rest can be discuss on call . 
    Thanks!!!!! Best of luck for your Partner search'

    About his Family

    Family: 
    My father passed away last year .He was a retired bank officer from Canara Bank. So now I m living with my mom n Younger sister N handling all responsibility. I have My elder Brother & sister Both are married & settled in their life Elder brother Is working  as  Senior Manager In Icici Bank Faridabad & sister she is �government Teacher � Lives in Agra. For younger sister  we are searching a groom .My cosines sisters are in Nagpur Mathura & happy in their married life.'

    Education

    Education job & business:I was a science student till 10+2 . Then I did my Graduation in arts . Then I did My M.B.A In finance from Symbiosis Pune Correspondent . I  Started Working in 2005 and worked till 2012 In MNC s Like ICICI Home Loan HDFC LTD Genpact HCL Tecnolpgies WNS Global Services ETC. I Have worked in  Loans Inssurance Collection Operation . I have worked in Agra & delhi. I came to agra because my father is alone & no1 was to take care of my family. Since childhood I had a passion for business & at last I started  my own business . Now I wanna grow my business like a tree and wanna build an empire . So that is a goal of my life.' 
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      SCDl pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      optical store

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Arora

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kaushal

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Jazz, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese
    Desired Partner

    we are just looking for the compatable match .

    • Age

      26 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Agra Belanganj, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 11, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles