1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVW5619 - Share his profile
    • ZUVW5619

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUVW5619 Last Online 23-Jan-17
    • 32, 5' 11"
    • Greater Noida
    • Others
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I came from a well-educated upper middle class family based out of ludhiana. I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring,intelligent, hardworking & ambitious. I am a progressive thinker and respect each & every persons space and values.  
    I am a Post graduate of 2010 in MBA, Finance & marketing from one of the reputed Jaypee Institute of Information & technology, Noida. I completed my BBA in International Business from Bangalore University, M.S. Ramaiah College in year 2007. 
    Working Status 
    I am working as Procurement Manager with Jaypee Hotels currently posted in Delhi Region. 
    My father has retired as Bank Manager from State Bank of Indian, Ludhiana & My mother retired as Science Mistress from Govt. Sr. Secondary school, Ludhiana. Both of them are well settled in Ludhiana having their own property. My sister is a senior Architect & Associate working with a large Multinational architectural firm based out of Delhi and is married to a well-established architect having his own firm in Gurgaon. Both of them are well established and settled in Gurgaon. 
    Goals for the future 
    I believe in success through hard work & dedication. I think down the life I would like to be a successful entrepreneur. 
    What I seek in my life partner 
    I would like my partner to be well educated working lady having a broad outlook towards life. She should be confident and flexible to take the life as it comes.

    About his Family

    Father - retired from SBI, Mother - retired as teacher from Govt.  School, Sister - an architect at senior level with an MNC, married to an architect having his own firm n both are well settled in Gurgaon. 


    MBA in Finance & Marketing from Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida. 


    I am procurement manager presently working with one of the renowned Five Star Hotel in Delhi-NCR.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      BCM Arya Model Sr. Sec. School, Ludhiana.

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      M. S. Ramaiah college of arts, science

    • PG College

      Jaypee Institute of Information Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Jaypee Hotels Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ludhiana - punjab

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 82 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    I would like my partner to be well educated working lady having a broad outlook towards life. She should be confident and flexible to take the life as it comes.

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Punjab, Uttarakhand

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 08, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles