1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUU6915 - Share his profile
    ZVUU6915
    • ZVUU6915

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZVUU6915 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 36, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Sales Professional
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Greetings! Thanks in advance for going through my profile. I never thought it would be that tough to define myself and my priorities, CV\'s are much easier. After a lot of writing and deletion I came out with the following and hopefully it will provide fair insight about me. 
     
    I was born and brought up in a small town in Punjab, then went to Chandigarh for higher studies and have been working in metros since last 8 years. I am working with a MNC since 2009 in Delhi as sales manager for North India. So you can say I have experienced both small town and big city environment and tried to absorb best of both in my nature and attitude.  
     
    I am soft spoken, humble, honest and very emotional. I am not aggressive but assertive. The punjabi blood is full intact and hence love music, food, humor and punjabi language (without the helping verbs MC,BC). I am a teetotaler and non smoker, I did try alcohol and smoke once though and then decided I don\'t want those habits in my life. My fundamental of decision making is based logic and experience rather than religion or myths. I love playing outdoor sports and play badminton regularly everyday. Apart from sop operas and modern day news I can watch anything on TV. 
     
    I have had bad experience with my first marriage but did learn from it. Details I would like to discuss offline. Now I am looking for my best friend, support and love in one person and I am very hopeful to find her, it may take some time though. 
    In order of preference I would like my life partner to be good human being first, well educated, confident, independent and smart. Life is full of surprises and sometimes bad ones and hence I feel both me and her should be capable of supporting each other in difficult times. I am against dowry as no currency can equal a good human being. 
     
    I would prefer to communicate and understand the girl first and then take it further of involving families as its both of us who eventually have to be each others encyclopedia for rest of life. Rest as the lady prefers. 
     
    My status is Divorced and No children.

    About his Family

    My parents and me constitute the immediate family but my cousins, their spouses and relatives are inseparable part so its a big family. For those whom it matters - We have our own house in my hometown.

    Education

    B Tech in Mechanical Engineering and MBA in Marketing. Both regular
    

    Occupation

    I have a professional experience of 9 years including 7 years with current company.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Assumption Convent School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Government Engineering College

    • PG College

      Punjab University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Sandvik Asia Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Abohar , Punjab

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 77 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : Sherlock holmes, Perry mason Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    TBBT, The Monk, The Mentalist, TKSS Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Arabic, Mexican, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : Pasta, Maggi ;-) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be good human being, confident, independent, well educated and smart.

    • Age

      29 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Married

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Abohar,Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 16, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/Sadayam/Sadabist

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles