1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXR4725 - Share his profile
    ZVXR4725
    • ZVXR4725

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZVXR4725
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online 25-Apr-17
    eRishta
    • 29, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, pgdca, B.A
    • Chandigarh & Muktsar
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi Namaskar welcome to my profile..pls go through my profile at least once before decline it..I am gud looking single young boy frm Punjab(muktsar city)currently I am residing in chandigarh becoz of my job..I am working in mnc and earning handsome salary. I am very good by nature,humurous, very caring, hard working, honest and lovable, adjustable.well educated modren approach with traditional values,believe a lot in God frm the depth of heart.. looking for nice charming partner..i have no problem to marry with divorcy/widow girl Bt I am single and pure veg.I am devoted of djjs sansthan I m interested for very simple marriage with no dowry demand... 
    About my partner preference:- m looking for a gud girl No matter from where she is?She can be Gym Trainer, any sport's girl,professional beautician,model,Lawyer,designer,journalist,social worker,Independent who living separately ,working-non working or most probably simple and homely girl..no location matter,unmarried,divorced/widow no problem at all.i can be son n law 4 her happiness if its necessary  but she should be true and honest girl.I want a partner who loves me a lot,vegetarian caring beautiful,hourglass shapes grl and most impotently having mutual understanding b/w each other, A girl who is simple bt modern, educated having gud dressing sense and one basic thing she should be adjustable according to situation..compromise with things and understand between each other which s d part of successful marriage... 
    I would prefer simple marriage..dowry no needed.. I want dat girl to whom i can share my feelings nt like a partner only bt as a gud friend..A grl who s true respectable, adjustable according to situation of lyf wud be very happy wid me..i dnt like lier i need true partner,funny,friendly..abt my family:- my family is very traditional with modern approach my mother is very kind and innocent she is devoted of dera sucha sauda same as I am devoted of djjs sansthan and pure veg.. my family nuclear family moderate with traditional value..middle class simple and small just having 4 members only including me.. one sister who is doing study in 12th class...father working in Insurance line and mother house makker..All of my family members r living in teh&district; muktsar in our own home..

    About his Family

    abt my family.. nuclear family moderate with traditional value..middle class simple nd small jst having 3-4member only including me.. my family is working in Insurance he is very traditional nd my mother is verykind nd innocent.. my family s very small having two sis in which one's already married nd one sister s dng study in 12th class...my family members r living in teh&district; muktsar in our own home.

    Education

    m post graduate..b.a. .pgdca..mba..diploma n hospitality&Tourism..food production
    

    Occupation

    working n mnc ..based in chandigarh..living n Pg..want to settle n chandigarh..this s my aim to make own home n chandigarh..our own home right now n muktsar city
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      DAV Senior Secondary School

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Panjab University

    • PG College

      Karnataka State Open University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      pgdca

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      retail

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Arora/mahajhan

    • Gothra

      gandhi

    • Gothra (maternal)

      gandhi

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Muktsar, Punjab

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    crime petrol Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense
    Favourites : devdas Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi
    Desired Partner

    ..abt my partner preference:- m looking for a gud girl no matter from where she is? I want a partner who loves me a lot,vegetarian caring beautiful,hourglass shapes and most impotently having mutual understanding, a girl who is simple bt modern, educated having gud dressing sense and one basic thing she should be adjustable according to situation..Compromise with things and understand between each other which s d part of successful marriage. i would prefer simple marriage..Dowry no needed..i want dat girl to whom i can share my feelings nt like a partner only bt as a gud friend also..A grl who s true respectable, adjustable according to situation of lyf wud be very happy wid me..I am single bt i hv no problem with divorcy/widow..i can be son n law 4her happiness if urgently required but I dnt like lier I need only true partner,funny,friendly so that we both can make happy to each other and can share problems and feelings as a friend..I wish I will find that lucky partner..

    • Age

      18 to 28 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Married

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Abohar , Ambala, Amritsar, Baddi, Barmer, Barnala, Baroda/Vadodara, Batala, Bathinda, Chamba, Chandigarh, Chittor , Dausa, Dwarka , Faizabad, Faridkot, Fatehabad, Fazilka, Ferozepur , Gangapur City, Gangtok, Hanumangarh, Hissar , Hoshiarpur, Jagraon, Jalandhar, Jamalpur, Jammu, Jodhpur, Kathua, Kot Kapura, Kullu, Kurukshetra, Ludhiana, Malout, Mandi Dabwali, Moga, Muktsar, Mussoorie, Mysore, Nabha, Nahan, Narwana, Palanpur, Pathankot, Patiala, Phagawara, Raipur, Rajkot, Rajpura, Rampur, Rewari , Rohtak, Roorkee, Ropar/ Rupnagar/ Roopnagar, Rudrapur, Saharsa, Sangrur , Shimla, Taran Taaran

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Brahacharanam, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Gujar Gaur, Brahmin Gurukkal, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Madhwa, Gujjar, Gupta, Hindu: Jat, Khatri, OBC, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rawat, Yadav/Yadava, Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Jat, Khatri, Rajput

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, English

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Air Hostess, Farming, Merchant Navy, Sportsperson, Actor/Model, Film Professional, Beautician, Fitness Professional, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      Yes, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 23, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Don't Know

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Age

      Any Other

    Similar Profiles