1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYXY7309 - Share his profile
    ZYXY7309
    • ZYXY7309

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZYXY7309
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online 10-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 35, 5' 7"
    • High School
    • Noida
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is Punjabi - Arora - Juneja boy. He is 5'7" ,71 kg , Average built, fair and smart . His date of birth is 14th October,1981, time of birth is 8.54 am and place of birth is Ghaziabad. 
     
    He is running a guest house of 20 rooms at Noida for the last four years with an annual income of Rs 7.5 lakh. 
     
    After my retirement he worked with me in my business for more than a decade. we have been constructing small residential units . During this time we have also constructed our own two stories house in 450 square meters in noida. This a prime and well connected sector. Metro services from our sector will be functional very soon. we are staying at ground floor having five bed rooms, drawing room and a servant quarters We have furnished seven rooms at first floor which are being rented out to high profile senior executives who are unable to bring their families at noida in view of their children's education etc. we fetch a good income from the first floor. 
    He has got sufficient and sound knowledge in the field of construction. Due to recession we have stopped this business. He is religious, sensible, sacrificing, intelligent and hard working. Due to circumstances, my early retirement and starting construction business, his studies were discontinued .He studied up to 10th standardonly. While going through the family profile one may compromise on education. 
     
    Family: 
    (1).I had taken voluntary retirement at the age of 50 after serving a nationalised bank for 30 years and retired as a senior manager and now earn pension. of(2)After her graduation my wife has done two years diploma in home science. She is truly pious,religious and a dedicated house wife and belongs to a affluent and religious family of very very high repute. (3).I have 2 sons .Elder son is married .He is running a guest house  of 13 rooms at Noida separately. (4).My daughter in law is working as staff nurse in  a  Delhi Government hospital drawing seven lac per annum. She belongs to a sikh family. 
    (5) By the grace of God  I have got a doting grand son 
    (6) Total family income is more than two lac per month and we are blessed with all the amenities of life. 
    (7)  We offer our gratitude to the Almighty every day.

    About his Family

    Refer to Family details already mentioned

    Education

    High school
    

    Occupation

    Construction and Guest house business
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      High School

    • School Name

      Dehradun Public School, Ghaziabad

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Juneja

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kashyap

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Rewari (Haryana)

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 71 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Model building
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    All good programs Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : Movies with good rating. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi
    Favourite Vacation destination
    New Delhi & Delhi Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      30 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Delhi,Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Sikh

    • Caste

      Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Bhatia, Gursikh, Khatri, Ramdasia, Ramgarhia

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      Other

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 13th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 14, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:54 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles