1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAYU8152 - Share his profile
    ZAYU8152
    • ZAYU8152

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZAYU8152 Last Online 28-Nov-16
    • 36, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other, Master of Finance and Accounting, BBM
    • Bangalore
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Thanks for visiting my profile. I am an MBA graduate from a reputed University of US. I hold a double Masters in Finance and Accounting.  
     
    I am born and brought up in Bangalore but lived in the States for 4 years where I studied for a couple of years and worked for two. I am career oriented, but value family and friends above all.  
     
    I am a complete foodie and relish cuisines of various cultures. I like to try out something different either at home or while eating out. 
     
    I have a flair for dancing and still practice different forms of hip-hop. Its fun at a party or an occasion to get the attention ;-) . Realistically hip-hop is deeply engraved within me. I can talk on this chapter for hours, but like to try out a lot of other stuff as well such as adventure sports, theme park rides as in Disney World or Universal Studio, cooking, music etc. 
     
    I believe marriage to be a strong institution that bonds a couple together and therefore respect the sanctity of this bond. Respect and trust go hand in hand to uphold this beautiful relationship. I therefore hope to meet a person who values these traits which are crucial for a successful relationship. 
     
    I value the person and their family above horoscope matching. 
     
    I request that you kindly respond with photographs.

    About his Family

    We are originally South Delhi based Punjabi Khatri family. My father settled in Bangalore over 40 years back to expand business. 
     
    Paternal Family: My elder brother is a software engineer, married and settled in USA. I have two uncles, who are younger than my father. Both are settled in USA. The elder uncle is a businessman with own real estate business in USA and the younger uncle is a CPA and CA. 
     
    Maternal Family: Grandfather was an industrialist settled in New Delhi. Grandmother was a homemaker.

    Education

    Double Masters in Finance and Accounting 
    MBA from highly reputed University of USA 
    MFA & BBM from Bangalore University
    

    Occupation

    Working with a MNC in Bangalore
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      BBM

    • Other PG Degree

      Master of Finance and Accounting

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Pop, Disco, House Music, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Game of Thrones, Suits, Flash, Foreever Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Thai, Lebanese
    I Cook : Punjabi, South Indian, Italian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Australia Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking forward to meet a person from a good family. A friend and partner who I can feel comfortable with. A person who is enthusiastic about life and enjoys each moment together, although be comfortable with moments of silence as well. She should be caring and understanding and have high family values. She should be pretty. A person who would support and uplift me in the worst of times. Someone who would like to live life to its fullest and realize the importance and essence of family together.

    • Age

      29 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 17, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles