1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWX6635 - Share his profile
    ZUWX6635
    • ZUWX6635

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    18
    ZUWX6635 Last Online 03-Mar-17
    • 30, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, MBA IMT GAZIABAD, B.A
    • Chennai
    • Others
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     !!Hello!!  
     
    I am a simple boy with a blend of family, traditional and moderate values. I am working as a Japanese Language Specialist with a well known reputed Car MNC Prior to this I have worked with another big giant called 'Amazon' for 5years, currently working in Chennai, but in a near future i would like to return to my hometown Delhi for my parents, my younger brother is in Newzealand and he is married. I would like to come back to Delhi with a right job oppourtunity in hand.  
     
    Academics: 
     
    I have done my graduation in B.A and 3years Advance Diploma in Japanese Language from Delhi University, along with my job I have just completed my Executive MBA in Operations Management from IMT University Ghaziabad.  
     
    I do believe in god and expect my life partner shouldn't be an agnostic. As per my nature and hobbies I am a very confident, frank and fun loving guy who respect elders, holds a positive approach towards life, I like to make new friends, eating out, music, dancing, photography, traveling, meditation, table-tennis, animal breeding. hope you would like to know more about me, then please contact.  
     
    I am available in Delhi till 18h of December and will be available again from 24th December-1st January 
     
    Thank you for checking out my profile. Good luck for your Partner search. Om Sai Ram 
    

    About his Family

    There are Four Members in our Nuclear Family: 
     
    Father: He is very Religious and running a small business. 
     
    Mother: Self Employed 
     
    Younger Brother: Settled in Newzealand. and Working there as a Restaurant Manager.

    Education

    I have completed my MBA in Operations Management from IMT University Ghaziabad. Done Three years advance diploma in Japanese. 
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      S.M Jain Sr. Sec School

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • PG College

      3 Years Advance Diploma in Japanese Language From Delhi University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MBA IMT GAZIABAD

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Amazon Devlopement Centre (Resigned on 28/10/2016) Now Joining Renault Nissan Technologies from 7th of November

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kakkar

    • Gothra

      Vatsya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Japanese, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Dancing
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Chakravati Smraat Ashoka, Kapil Sharma Show, Jhalak Dikhla Ja, India Has Got Talent, SA RE GA MA PA, News Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Bowling, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : I can Cook Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a Simple and Sober Understanding, Loving and Caring Beautiful girl with a perfect blend of family, moderate and traditional values as my better half. She is expected to be from a respectful family background who can respect my Parents like she does her own parents. Who Can stand with me during every phase of my life. A true friend for whole life.

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Andhra Pradesh, Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Tamil Nadu, West Bengal, Bihar, Pondichery,Agra, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Noida, Sahibabad, Allahabad, Jammu, Roorkee

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, English, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      BCA, B.Com, MCA/PGDCA, B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, CA, CS, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, B.A, B.Ed, M.A, M.Ed, Diploma, BHM

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Air Hostess, Banking Professional, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Education Professional, Fashion Designer, Govt. Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Marketing Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Businessperson, Sales Professional, Self Employed, Teacher,

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 31st Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      NewDelhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 18, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/Chitha

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles