1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVZV7015 - Share his profile
    ZVZV7015
    • ZVZV7015

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZVZV7015 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 9"
    • B.A
    • Chandigarh
    • Customer Services
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am from a beautiful city name Chandigarh. I am a person who values other people\'s qualities, emotions, feelings and contributions. My parents are down to earth with religious thoughts and simple qualities. What I beleive is a person Loyality, understanding and Trust are the two factors which plays major role in life. 
    I am pretty talkative and sensitive from my heart. Apart from this I carry a childish and full of jolly nature. I really do not like seriousness around. I am seeking wife cum a best freind to me. With whom I can enjoy rest of life happily :) 
     
    My entire experience had been into IT industry. I was working with Accenture for the project of Google. Currently I am working as Senior SAP CONSULTANT for Material Management with a Good Package.

    About his Family

    I am from a beautiful city name Chandigarh. I am a person who values other people's qualities, emotions, feelings and contributions. My parents are down to earth with religious thoughts and down to earth qualities. My Father is running business of Handlooms( includes Bed covers, bed sheets, pillow covers and other handlooms stuff) I have a younger brother who is well setteled with his Gorgeous wife and working in United Colors of Benetton as a Area Manager. Yes, :) by God Grace he got successfully Succeded in his Love life and expecting a baby. God bless them.

    Education

    Bachelor of Arts
    

    Occupation

    I am carrying a rich experience of 8 years in IT SECTOR. I have worked with Multinational Companies like Dell and Accenture. My current organization is Accenture working as IT OPERATIONS ANALYST for the Project of Google. I believe in myself which has helped me in struggling and to reach up to this level. I am working as SAP MM consultant. 
     
    I am currently also helping my father running his business of Handlooms and new ideas as well new plannings are on its way.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Punjab Board

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      DAV

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Customer Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Accenture India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Sahni

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Chandigarh, Punjab/Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Model building
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Watching Discovery channel, Nat Geo and Wwe. Rest I love to watch Funny and Comedy Programs. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Weight training, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
    I Cook : I love cooking new types of Food. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    USA- LAS VEGAS, AMSTERDAM AND LOS ANGLES. India- GOA, KERELA and COIMBATOOR. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Simplicity, beautiful, Loving most importantly Understanding and Caring are the words I am looking for. I am pretty emotional and sensitive by heart searching one who should respect other feelings. And have a good sense of what going good and bad. All of the above a Good Friend to me and my Mom. A best, fabulous and fun loving Soul Mate. ;)

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Abohar , Agra, Ambala, Amritsar, Bangalore, Batala, Bathinda, Bilaspur, Chandigarh, Dehradun, Dharmsala, Faridabad, Faridkot, Fatehabad, Fatehpur, Fazilka, Ferozepur , Gandhinagar, Ganganagar, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gulmarg, Gurgaon, Hanumangarh, Haridwar, Hissar , Hoshiarpur, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Jaipur, Jalandhar, Jammu, Jind, Jodhpur, Kaithal, Kanpur, Karnal , Kasauli, Kullu, Kurukshetra, Ludhiana, Mandi, Mathura, Meerut, Moga, Mohali, Mumbai, Nainital, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Panipat, Pathankot, Patiala, Ponta Sahib, Rishikesh, Rudrapur, Taran Taaran, Udaipur, Yamunanagar

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Khatri- All, Mehra

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Sc, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 02, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles