1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVZX0783 - Share his profile
    ZVZX0783
    • ZVZX0783

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZVZX0783
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Education
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 31, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Dehradun
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is currently working as a property manager in Uttarakhand. At the same time he is devouting time to the family cosmetic manufacturing business. He has completed his post graduation in MBA International Business from University of Petroleum and Energy Studies and his schooling from St. Georges College.  
     
    We are a simple loving Punjabi family based in Dehradun and are looking for an educated khukhrain girl, sanskari from a middleclass family.  Manglik / Angshik Manglik girls are preferable. 
     
    My son's interest include regular workout, designing business plans and hobbies include cooking, meditating and organising social activities on weekends.

    About his Family

    We own a cosmetic manufacturing.business based in Uttarakhand and have a small Ayurveda unit.  
    His mother is working as beauty therapist and owns the oldest salon of Dehradun Uttarakhand.  
     
    He has two younger sisters who are working in a renowned school in Mussoorie. The youngest sister is currently pursuing PhD in biotechnology. We also have a Running,home stay pg. We are based in the center of the city of Dehradun.

    Education

    From his childhood he has been in boarding schools. He went to a boarding school in Mussorie at a tender age of 6 years in pre school at Hampton Court Mussoorie. He completed his 5th class here and then from class 6th to 12th he studied at one of the best patrician schools of the nation - St.Georges.college Mussoorie. He has completed his graduation in B.Com from  Pg DAV. Dehradun and finally went to pursue his post graduation in  MBA from UPES Dehradun.
    

    Occupation

    During his Masters he had a brief stint with M/S Time Technoplast in Mumbai and worked for some time as a logistics manager in the company.  
    After completing his post grad he got campus recruitment and was placed at research firm Evalueserve in Gurgaon. He worked in the company for 2.5 years and had to move back to his hometown for expanding the family business. 
    At present he is working as a property manager and also looking after the manufacturing unit.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St. George's College Mussoorie

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      UPES

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Chadha

    • Gothra

      kashyup

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Dehradun, Uttarakhand

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Mandarin

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Movies, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Old film songs, Qawalis
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Football, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Mexican
    I Cook : Lasagne, Butter Chicken, Spanish Omelette Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Khatri- All, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 17th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      DehradunDistrict,Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 22, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:03 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/Avittam

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Education

      Degree Certificate

    Similar Profiles