1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWAX4279 - Share his profile
    • ZWAX4279

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWAX4279 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Baroda/Vadodara & Rohtak
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    I work for a rolling stock company. And that is all i am going to say about my profession. But i would rather talk about me. I am quite simply an honest and simple person. Alas! I am only a victim of my own curiosity that forces me to keep learning things. I am not boasting, please don't misunderstand. Over the past five years, i have learnt cooking, punjabi language, flute. For me life is a song and each and everything simply has to follow a rhythm or else it's out of order. Love is a song, beauty of nature, of a woman, a peck on the cheeks by a child, everything is just a song. And our heart responds to it. I seek for a partner that makes my song complete. A beautiful symphony that sings in the rhythm of my heart beats.  
    If you are the one whom i seek, you would know it before i do. Isn't that what they call faith? 
    A good day in the pursuit of happiness.  

    About his Family

    My Father has been an English Teacher for the past 30 years. I love his pragmatic and visionary ideas about social reform. He is presently working as a private teacher with Panchayat School. My Mother ran a primary school for ten years and later decided to retire in 2007. My sister, the most brilliant of us all, is a Psychologist with specialization in behavior modification, marriage counselling, child counselling. She is presently working as counselor with IIT Ropar. Prior to that, she was working as a Teenage counselor with M.D.N School. She aspires to join an N.G.O later on.


    M.E (Birla Insitute of Technology & Science) 2013, Pilani ; B.Tech (Y.M.CA Institute of Technology, Faridabad) 2007, Faridabad ; High School (Shiksha Bharti Vidyalaya) 2003, Rohtak


    I am an M.E in Electrical Engineering from BITS Pilani- Pilani campus. After completing my M.E in 2013, i worked with Government of Goa as an Assistant Professor for two years and later with NIT Delhi. Now i am working as a converter control engineer with a leading MNC. I completed my B.Tech from YMCA Institute of Engineering, Faridabad in 2007. Before joining BITS i worked with IFB industries Ltd and Jaipur Engineering College.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Shiksha Bharti Vidyalaya, Rohtak

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      YMCA Institute of Engineering

    • PG College

      BITS Pilani

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Rohtak, Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Cooking, Playing musical instruments
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Movies, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Western, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy
    Favourites : World War Z - Max Brooks, Angels and Demons - Dan Brown, If Tomorrow comes - Sidney Sheldon, Five Point someone - Chetan Bhagat, Kite runner - Khalid Hussaini, A song of Ice and Fire - R.R. Martins, The Name of the Wind - Patrick Routhfuss Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    The Wire, True Detective (Season 1), Spartacus (season 1), Game of Thrones, Dexter (Season 1, season 7), Rome, Bhabhi Ji Ghar par hain Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Drama
    Favourites : English : Shawshank Redemption - Frank Darabont, Silver-lining Playbook - David O. Russel Mid-night in Paris - Woody Allen The Man from Earth - Richard Schenkman Black Swan - Darren Aronofsky French: La vie d'Adèle - Abdellatif Kechiche Entre les murs - Laurent CantetGerman: Das Leben der Anderen - Florian Henckel von Donnersmarck Das Boot - Wolfgang Petersen Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Volleyball, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani
    I Cook : North Indian Cuisine (Mostly Punjabi), Mediterranean Lamb Curry, Rajasthani Cuisine (Besan gatta Masala, Lahsoon Chatney) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    North Goa, Jaisalmer, Kerala ( i would love to go, but haven't gone to kerala), Hill stations Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I really don't have any expectations apart from she should be understanding and try to listen to my views before making an opinion about me.

    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Haryana,New Delhi, Ahmedabad, Amritsar, Baroda/Vadodara, Chandigarh, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Jalandhar, Noida, Patiala, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      RohtakDistrict,Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 23, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles